Juiceful 3-in-1 Key Chain for Apple 30-pin Devices

Juiceful

Produktnummer: 42618

The sleek and lightweight Juiceful 3-in-1 Key Chain is a must have item for Apple 30-pin device owners, with a 1000mAh emergency battery, 16GB USB flash drive and a 30-pin to USB data cable all in one package.

"Handy gadget."
"Nice"
"Extremely useful"




Most useful customer reviews

Anonymous
Hampshire

iPhone 4s
25 augusti 2014
Handy gadget.
Having used my phone a lot through the day,I find that there is not enough left in the battery to let my wife know arrival time home,but since I got the 3 in 1 no probs.Loads of power there and it's also ideal at the airport,always power in the phone.It's size is great because it just sits unobtrusively with my car keys.

Simon
Leicester

Iphone 4S
14 mars 2014
Nice
Small but very effective, will charge my iPhone enough to make an emergency call if needed. Fits nicely with my keys. Memory stick is a great feature too

Robert
Norfolk

iPhone 4
27 januari 2014
Extremely useful
This is a very useful piece of kit and now lives permanently in my pocket. It gives my iPhone 4 a charge of over 50% from flat - perfect for those little emergencies when you find yourself caught with no power. It's also a 16GB USB stick which I use frequently for transferring files. Build quality is good. I was worried that it would get wrecked fairly quickly, but despite carrying it around for a couple of weeks with coins, keys, etc, there is not a scratch on it. Highly recommended.

13 Recensioner | Skriv en recension

Mer information

Portable and innovative design

The Juiceful 3-in-1 Key Chain for Apple 30-pin devices has been designed with portability in mind, so it's very light and compact. It has an innovative 3-in-1 design that incorporates an emergency battery, flash drive and data cable making this a must have item for Apple 30-pin device owners.

Juiceful 3 in 1 Key Chain for Apple 30 Pin Devices    Juiceful 3 in 1 Key Chain for Apple 30 Pin Devices

Integrated 1000mAh emergency battery with an Apple 30-pin connector

With the Juiceful's integrated 1000mAh emergency battery you'll never worry about having a flat battery again. Simply plug the 30-pin connector into your device and hold down the multifunction button on the Juiceful to initiate charging. The 1000mAh capacity is enough to restore over two thirds of an iPhone 4's battery.

Juiceful 3 in 1 Key Chain for Apple 30 Pin Devices    Juiceful 3 in 1 Key Chain for Apple 30 Pin Devices

Integrated 16GB USB flash drive

The Juiceful 3-in-1 Key Chain also has an integrated 16GB USB flash drive, so you can take your files, music and films anywhere you go. Just plug it into a USB drive and tap the multifunction button to activate the flash drive.

Juiceful 3 in 1 Key Chain for Apple 30 Pin Devices    Juiceful 3 in 1 Key Chain for Apple 30 Pin Devices

Integrated Apple 30-pin to USB data cable

With the Juiceful's integrated data cable you can sync and charge your 30-pin device wherever you are.

Juiceful 3 in 1 Key Chain for Apple 30 Pin Devices    Juiceful 3 in 1 Key Chain for Apple 30 Pin Devices

Multifunction button for easy use

The Juiceful 3-in-1 Key Chain has one multifunction button that is used to switch between, activate and cancel the different modes, making the Juiceful incredibly easy to operate.

Juiceful 3 in 1 Key Chain for Apple 30 Pin Devices    Juiceful 3 in 1 Key Chain for Apple 30 Pin Devices

 

Technical Specifications

  • Battery: 1000mAh Li-polymer
  • Input: 5V 500mA
  • Output: 5V 500mA
  • Charging time: 1.6 hours
  • Recharge cycles: 500 times
  • Flash memory: 16GB

Reviews by rating
(8)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Visa alla
(13)

Average rating 4,8 given by 13 customers | Skriv en recension

Sortera efter
keppler
Lancs

9 September 2014
Samsung S4 mini
Life saver in my pocket !
3 in one, what's not to like. Highly recommended. Emergency charge seems to give about 30% on the S4 mini but haven't tried it with wifi turned off, or phone off to maximise charge. Not used the straight through function to charge phone, that's next because it will save carting an extra cable around. Built in 16Gb memory card is bound to come in useful too, at some stage. Light & small in your pocket, better than my heavier, higher powered, battery which can stay in the laptop bag for use when really needed. If it came with a lightning adaptor, that would have been a nice touch. Had to buy adaptor or pay full price for the iphone juiceful. Adaptor was cheaper.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Hampshire

25 augusti 2014
iPhone 4s
Handy gadget.
Having used my phone a lot through the day,I find that there is not enough left in the battery to let my wife know arrival time home,but since I got the 3 in 1 no probs.Loads of power there and it's also ideal at the airport,always power in the phone.It's size is great because it just sits unobtrusively with my car keys.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jozsef Kanta
London

24 juni 2014
Huawei P6
:)
Cool prodact :) now i buy two more
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Simon Parker
Dublin

14 April 2014
Won't charge XPeria Z
Practical and portable. Charges all devices except my XPeria Z (but that's true of many other chargers too). Refills quickly.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom

20 mars 2014
Nexus 4
Handy
This a good little tool about the same size as a lighter. Does what it says but be aware according to the manual the 3 in 1 version is only 800mAH battery capacity. The normal version is 1000mAH. Also the way the micro USB is oriented, its upside down so when connected to the PC (using as cable mode) the phone is facing downwards.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Simon
Leicester

14 mars 2014
Iphone 4S
Nice
Small but very effective, will charge my iPhone enough to make an emergency call if needed. Fits nicely with my keys. Memory stick is a great feature too
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Julie
Bedworth

12 mars 2014
iPhone 5s and macBook Pro
Super idea
This is great if you don't want to carry your iPad or laptop. It fits on your other key rings, or handbag for the ladies. It's always with you when you want to transfer files to someone else. Just transfer it onto their computer and thats it, they have it now. Great yes?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Williamson
Unknown

11 februari 2014
Samsung Galaxy S4
Samsung S4 and Otter Defender case
As a 16 Gb flash drive which will hold all that I need coupled with an impressive back-up battery option which takes 1.5 hours to charge either by charger or USB port and then will give my S4 20% additional battery which take about 35 minutes to do so, a great price for this piece of kit and to have especially as I’m out and about. However it does not fit if you have a protective Otter Defender case, an extension lead albeit short will be required or you take the S4 out of the casing.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Birmingham

8 februari 2014
Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Very Easy to Use
What can I say just as describe 3 in 1 The Charger is good for Emergency backup and the 16GB Storage is sufficient to store enough songs I needed
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mari
Vighizzolo di Cantù

28 januari 2014
sempre ottimi prodotti
un ottimo ed utile prodotto
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robert
Norfolk

27 januari 2014
iPhone 4
Extremely useful
This is a very useful piece of kit and now lives permanently in my pocket. It gives my iPhone 4 a charge of over 50% from flat - perfect for those little emergencies when you find yourself caught with no power. It's also a 16GB USB stick which I use frequently for transferring files. Build quality is good. I was worried that it would get wrecked fairly quickly, but despite carrying it around for a couple of weeks with coins, keys, etc, there is not a scratch on it. Highly recommended.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sortera efter


Mobil Tillbehör