Scosche Magic Mount Universal Car Holder System - Svart

Scosche

Artikelnummer: MAGDMI

Produktnummer: 46034

Skapa den perfekta visningsvinkeln till din mobil i bilen eller i hemmet och montera den snabbt (även med ett skal) med Scosche Magic Mount Universal Car Holder System.

"Great u"
"Does exactly what it says"
"Great"




Most useful customer reviews

Andrew Kirby
Somerset

iPhone 7 plus
14 maj 2017
Great u
Got the Scosche Magic Mount Universal Car Holder System for my wife car and she loves in,I'm will also be getting one for My car as I like the design of the holder, also like the service I got from Mobilefun.co.uk. I will recommend Mobilefun to my friends. Andrew kirby

Tony Ash
Colchester

Scosche Magic Mount Universal Car Holder System
10 April 2017
Does exactly what it says
I've had phone holders before but this one in my opinion is the best of its kind. Neat and unobtrusive but strong and study.

Clive Brown
Unknown

iPhone
10 maj 2016
Great
Low profile, don't notice it when the phone isn't attached. Magnet holds the phone in place with no problems.

96 Recensioner | Skriv en recension

Varför köpa?

  • Enkel dockning med en hand
  • Skalkompatibel design
  • Helt universal och enkel att installera
  • Bilhållare och skrivbordsstativ
  • 360° rotation för en bekväm visningsvinkel
  • Inbyggd kabelklämma


  • Mer information

    Enkel dockning med en hand

    Den enkla designen gör det enkelt och snabbt att fästa och ta bort din telefon från hållaren. Du behöver inte mixtra med armarna för att uppnå den mest säkra passformen och det ger absolut ingen försämring, bilhållaren Scosche Magic Mount Universal är designad så att du med bara en hand enkelt kan fästa och ta bort din telefon. På bara några sekunder är du redo att köra eller gå ut ur bilen. 
     

    Scosche Magic Mount Universal Car Holder System - Black    Scosche Magic Mount Universal Car Holder System - Black


    Skalkompatibel design

    Magic Mounts unika magnetdesign ger inte bara snabb och enkel dockning utan tillåter även att du låter skalet sitta kvar på din mobil när du använder hållaren. Det spelar ingen roll vilket skal du har, Magic Mount kan hantera allt från tunna polykarbonatskal till bulkiga skal. Det innebär att du får alla fördelar av att ha ett snabbt och enkelt dockningssystem samtidigt som din telefon förblir säker och skyddad. 
     

    Scosche Magic Mount Universal Car Holder System - Black    Scosche Magic Mount Universal Car Holder System - Black


    Helt universal och enkel att installera

    Den intuitiva designen är helt universal med ett stort utbud av enheter. Magic Plate är otroligt enkel att installera och kan antingen monteras bakom enhetens ryggplatta, bakom skalet eller direkt till själva skalet. Den kraftfulla magneten säkrar sedan din enhet till hållaren Magic Mount för ett robust och stadigt grepp även på de mest ojämna vägar.

     

    Bilhållare och skrivbordsstativ

    Den universala Magic Mount kan användas på olika platser: antingen i hemmet, på kontoret eller i bilen. Den unika magnetiska designen ger dig friheten att släppa och gå på vilken Magic Mount-produkt som helst så att du kan flytta från kontoret, bilen och sedan till hemmet. Allt medan din telefon förblir säkert monterad i fri sikt som är redo att användas som en GPS i bilen eller för att kolla på film i hemmet.
     

    Scosche Magic Mount Universal Car Holder System - Black    Scosche Magic Mount Universal Car Holder System - Black


    360° rotation för en bekväm visningsvinkel

    Bilhållaren Magic Mount Universal har en låsbar kulled som ger dig friheten att positionera din enhet i vilken vinkel du vill för en bekväm upplevelse. Den självhäftande hållaren erbjuder ett utmärkt grepp, oavsett vilken yta du fäster hållaren på och håller säkert din enhet på instrumentbrädan, köket, arbetsytor och skrivbord.
     

    Inbyggd kabelklämma

    Med en inbyggd kabelklämma håller Magic Mount från Scosche dina kablar på plats. Det är perfekt när du kör och laddar din enhet eller när du lyssnar på din telefon med hörlurar vid ditt skrivbord. 
     

    Scosche Magic Mount Universal Car Holder System - Black


    Reviews by rating
    (55)
    (12)
    (3)
    (5)
    (0)
    Reviews by language
    German
    (2)
    French
    (3)
    Spanish
    (4)
    Dutch
    (12)
    English
    (75)
    Visa alla
    (96)

    Average rating 4,6 given by 96 customers | Skriv en recension

    Sortera efter
    Phil
    Whitianga

    20 oktober 2017
    Good product, if it fits in your car.
    Nice solution to hands free but I had real difficulty finding a suitable surface to attach it to. I have a Mazda 6 which has a cramped dashboard - vents, knobs, glove box in almost all the ideal places where this unit could be installed. The short stem is a wee bit short for the Smart Phone 6, but does ensure good stability. The large back pad was actually too big and I finished up using the small back pad and fitting the phone sideways. If you finish up with the same solution, don't forget that the side buttons must be uppermost. Not Great but for a self-attach, magnetic solution it is very stable and works very well. I am pleased with it and I'm not aware of a better solution.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Andrew Kirby
    Somerset

    14 maj 2017
    iPhone 7 plus
    Great u
    Got the Scosche Magic Mount Universal Car Holder System for my wife car and she loves in,I'm will also be getting one for My car as I like the design of the holder, also like the service I got from Mobilefun.co.uk. I will recommend Mobilefun to my friends. Andrew kirby
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Victor
    Portland OR

    13 maj 2017
    lumina 940 xly
    Works as advertised worth every penny
    I purchased this mount to use with my Jabra hands free speaker phone...works like a charm, easy to mount and to use.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Tony Ash
    Colchester

    10 April 2017
    Scosche Magic Mount Universal Car Holder System
    Does exactly what it says
    I've had phone holders before but this one in my opinion is the best of its kind. Neat and unobtrusive but strong and study.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    manny
    melbourne

    27 mars 2017
    great
    got the items within 2 weeks so it was great thanks,the product is awesome.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Mike
    Queensland

    17 mars 2017
    Satisfied
    Quick delivery and I like the item as it secures the phone which I can utilise whilst driving in a safe manner.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Stevie
    Melbourne

    8 mars 2017
    Well made product ,good results.
    Well made product which solved the problem of locating my phone on my dashboard without a sucker.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    8 mars 2017
    Fantastic
    More fantastic
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    24 februari 2017
    Excellent
    Excellent
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    7 November 2016
    Not good
    Once attached it is hard to change and then ell of in the heat
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    camille
    houston, texas

    21 September 2016
    SAMSUNG NOTE 7
    fantastic lifesaver!!
    I loved this little magnet holder for my huge phone. works with or without case on phone! can be put in a company vehicle without damaging vehicle. Very inexpensive for such a great tool!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Pete A
    Adelaide SA

    23 juni 2016
    Okay
    Great product but....the base plate which attaches to to the dash DOES NOT stick.It is supposed to use 3M Auto grade adhesive. I cleaned the dash as instructed but the adhesive didnt work.I ended up using superglue and it has worked fine since then !
    1 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Chris
    Tulsa

    23 maj 2016
    Scosche Magic Mount
    Poor design
    The swivel on the mount is so loose that it rolls around on the most gentle turns. I had to super glue it into position to make it hold still. I like the way the magnet works, no problems there. Just disappointed in the swivel issue.
    2 out of 3 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Clive Brown
    Unknown

    10 maj 2016
    iPhone
    Great
    Low profile, don't notice it when the phone isn't attached. Magnet holds the phone in place with no problems.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Damean
    Wichita Ks

    25 April 2016
    iphone 6
    excellent
    I had placed my order and it was filled in a timely manner. The product was awesome and have had no issues. wonderful product and have recommended this product to others and will continue to do so.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Chris Henry
    Swansea

    17 mars 2016
    Acer Mobile
    Superb
    Super product, very strong magnet. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for the ideal mobile holder.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Nonylus
    Seattle

    6 mars 2016
    iPhone 6
    Best car mount found so far
    I was contemplating this item for a while and finally decided to purchase it, even if the price seemed fairly high for a "simple" car mount. I installed in on my dash and was concerned it would not stick enough because of the curb. So far it's been the easiest mount to use with my iPhones. I slide in the magnet between my iPhone and it's case and it is perfect to hold my iPhone while driving while making it it easy to remove with one hand. Really love it so far: - Simple - Great small design - Very easy to install/Use - Works with any device
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Pete
    Napier

    8 februari 2016
    Quick and Easy
    Great product, easy to fix onto car and really handy as soon as I jump in the car I place my phone on the magnetic stand and then it's complete hands free. The good thing about it is I can still see who's calling or see what music is playing on my phone it's always facing me ... great for skyping in the car as well ... you never have to worry where your phone is and it's very quick to attach or take off
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Oddvar Larsen
    Åkrehamn

    13 December 2015
    Perfect
    This one worked just perfect
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Elle
    Glendale, CA

    19 September 2015
    Excellent!
    My late model BMW 5-series does not have a usable location for my cell phone. I needed an option that didn't cover my air vents, gear shift, dash mount, etc. I mounted this near the gear shift on the driver's side and it's perfect! I use it with two phones: 5.7" and 6.4" and it holds and swivels without blocking other vehicle features.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Kafe
    Essex

    10 September 2015
    Scosche Magic Mount Universal Car Holder System
    Perfect for use in a car
    This is probably the neatest, most efficient and easiest item for holding a mobile 'phone available. Its flexible base will allow it to be fixed to a curved dashboard and attaching the magnet to the back of the phone, in my case inside a protective plastic cover, avoids sticky surfaces, clips, springs, suction pads or other methods for holding a 'phone securely. I was aware of the one drawback when ordering the item - that once fixed in position it is not portable, and portability is what I wanted. I don't use the stand in the car so I simply have not stuck it down anywhere. I thought the base would not be substantial enough to hold my 'phone without it toppling over but I can text and play games etc., quite happily. Of course, a slightly thicker base would be better for this type of use and the company should consider making a partner item. If you intend leaving space for a charging cable at the top or bottom of your 'phone be cautious where you stick the magnet, not necessarily in the middle of the 'phone but towards the top or bottom, although the magnet's range does seem very good. Well made but somewhat overpriced.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Stuart Hickerman
    Stoke-on-Trent

    3 September 2015
    Xperia Z3 Compact
    Could do better!!
    The principle and actual operation of this piece of equipment is good. However, the tape to adhere it to the dashboard is just not strong enough. The item fell off within 5 minutes of me putting it on. I have purchased some extra strong double sided tape in the hope this will work. Sorry to be so negative.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    dhdeville
    Manchester UK

    1 September 2015
    Samsung GS5
    Almost Perfect - but not quite!
    The idea is fantastic, the design almost perfect but the so called automotive grade adhesive has failed after less than a day. I followed instructions to the letter as I always do: cleaned surface (vinyl car fascia) with the supplied cloth; allowed to dry; applied Magic Mount in required location and held in place with some pressure for approx. 2 minutes to allow adhesive to fix. At first it felt rock solid and I thought I had found the perfect discreet solution for mounting my Galaxy S5. However, the following day I was driving along and the phone fell to the floor (with the Magic Mount still attached!!). Luckily the phone is not damaged! The magnet part of the design is brilliant but unfortunately the adhesive does not appear to be able to hold on a vertical vinyl surface. The images and videos clearly show devices (even tablets) being held by this solution on vertical surfaces so I thought my Galaxy would be no problem, even with case. I was wrong and the holder is now useless, i.e. the adhesive is shot.
    2 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Michelle
    Manchester

    26 augusti 2015
    iPhone 6
    The best one I have ever owned
    The best one I have ever owned not fussy and does what it says and with two magnets fits and holds the iPhone 6+ would recommend
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Martin
    Johannesburg

    24 augusti 2015
    Samsung note 3
    Great product, great service!
    I ordered the product from Johannesburg, South Africa, and due to our poor domestic postal service, the product was lost in transit. Mobilefun, however, were extremely helpful, and dispatched a replacement mount with a more trustworthy private service asap. I have used my mount for the last 3 months and I can report it does a great job. Certainly recommended!
    2 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Phil WS
    Hampshire

    19 augusti 2015
    Samsung Galaxy S5 mini
    Totally Gripping!
    This powerful magnet-based in-car phone holder comes with two plates which is ideal when you have both a home and a work phone to account for (albeit not both at the same time!). The smaller plate is thin enough to go inside the case of a Samsung Galaxy S4 mini while the larger plate sits nicely between my S5 mini and its case. There's nothing to get in the way of the charging port (and the built-in cable clip is ideal). I also like that I can just slap the phone on then just pull it off and go. The only slight downside is that the holder has to be stuck to the dashboard instead of using a suction cup approach.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Ivor west
    Swindon wilts

    14 augusti 2015
    Magic mount
    Magic mount
    Brilliant product well designed excellent service from dealer Would recommend fast delivery
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Col
    Melbourne

    10 augusti 2015
    Well done on this product
    Sticks on the dash with no problems. Holds the big IPhone 6+ easily either vertically or horizontally. Also tested over rough ground (in my landcruiser) with no issues. Well done on this product.
    0 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Lawrence from Edgware
    -

    1 augusti 2015
    -
    Excellent phone & tablet holder
    We primarily bought this to support an android tablet that we run OsmAnd on - a sat nav program. We stick the enclosed metal plate on the back of the tablet and it sticks beautifully to the powerful magnet of the Scosche mount. We are so impressed that we bought 3 !!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Sam hyden
    Staffordshire

    29 juli 2015
    Magic mount holder
    not as pratical as I thought
    I thought that this device would be an astitance in helping me to carry my mobile phone without a device that sticks to the windscreen although this holder does everything that it supposed to do having a magnet within its device causes problems with other devices so not as pratical as I thought
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Ewan Martin
    Sydney

    23 juli 2015
    Best one I've ever had
    Best one I've ever had
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Roger Weaver
    Southend Essex

    18 juli 2015
    sosche magic car phone holder universal system
    Great product
    The best & so simple to install. It's not the cheapest but definitely good value. I have tried others but none have come up to scratch, this car phone holder does what it says on the wrapper. Delivered by post in 3 days l didn't pay for quick delivery. Thanks to Mobile Fun & staff.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Ewan Martin
    Sydney

    18 juli 2015
    Best ever.
    Best ever.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Roger Weaver
    Southend Essex

    10 juli 2015
    sosche magic car phone holder universal system
    Great producy
    The product does what it is meant to with ease and simplicity. Tried others before but this is definitely the best. It is not the cheapest but in the long run well worth the initial outlay. I took the cheapest delivery option and the product was with me in 3 days. Good service thanks.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    William diamond
    birkenhad

    8 juli 2015
    samsung s4
    mr
    I have brought the magic mount car holder after reading good reviews have bought one and am really pleased with it an would recommend to anyone
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Graham Heal
    bristol

    20 juni 2015
    nokia lumia
    holder
    When I ordered this I thought just like others I bought does not stick properly to the dash and phone ends up on the floor how wrong I were its brilliant complete hands free
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Stephen P Dawson
    DORSET

    18 juni 2015
    SCOSCHE Magic Mount
    The Best and Most Universal .
    I think this is so good and useful i will be purchasing another.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Jeffrey Raymond
    Malaysia

    16 juni 2015
    Scott Magic Mount
    Amazing
    I was amazed that when it arrived , and very quickly as well, the device was very small and not one of those ugly monsters you stick on you car or desk. It was small enough that your device looked suspended from the front. I use mine ( I bought 3 )on my desk, my bedroom for easy viewing and also in my car. Super product.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Jan
    Northampton

    15 juni 2015
    Scosche Magic mount
    Brilliant!
    An absolutely brilliant device which does exactly what it says it would! Also smart & discreet. Love it!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Gerry Grattan
    Colchester

    15 juni 2015
    Sony Xperia
    Scosche Magic Mount from MobileFun
    Fantastic tablet Mount for Car & elsewhere - delivered by a Fantastic Firm & Supplier!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Colin Kay
    Norfolk

    6 juni 2015
    iPhone 5s
    My disappointment
    I wanted it to be more relocateable but the base magnet requires it to be stuck in a permanent position. I want to be able to swop between vehicles and my boat. The principle of the item is good but spoilt by the inflexible mobility. Had I known this I would not have bought it.
    2 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    David
    Derby

    6 juni 2015
    HTC One M9
    Small and therefore easy to find a place to mount phone.
    My phone has no battery cover, but a beautiful (imo) aluminium back. The only attachment option is therefore to buy a case and place the non-magnetic plate into the case. Fortunately, HTC have a clear plastic case through which the phone can still be seen. Unfortunately, the supplied plate is Matt Black, which spoils the looks of the gold-on-silver phone back. The plate needs to be placed near to the centre of the phone back for stability. If the plate is placed too near the bottom of the phone, it shakes off the magnet on road bumps.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Robert
    Melbourne

    3 juni 2015
    No good for the HTC M8
    For those of you with a HTC M8 phone, this mount is not a good choice! It is an excellent mount from an excellent concept. The only problem is the the M8 has a curved back that presents minimal contact with the holder. This means that the magnets in the holder are not strong enough to hold the phone securely - even with the larger of the two metal plates. Even minor road bumps will send the phone flying around in the car. It should not have been placed under the M8 choices for holders.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Victoria
    Pasadena, CA

    22 maj 2015
    Expectation Exceeded!
    The Scosche Magic Mount Universal Car Holder System performs as stated. It securely holds my Sony Xperia Z Ultra (6" screen smartphone/phablet). It's compact, sturdy. and has an excellent 360 degree swivel. I have it mounted in my 5-series BMW (which has no ideal phone space on its own), and have experienced no issues thus far. I highly recommend it.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Richard Freeman
    Leeds

    12 maj 2015
    Galaxy S5
    Brilliant little mount.
    What can I say? This is the best in-car mount I've ever had. The magnet is wonderfully strong, it comes with two different sizes of magnet-pad to suit big or small devices and a neat sticky-pad to attach the mount to your car. In the end I settled for using the mini-pad which fits neatly inside the battery cover on my S5. It attaches within seconds of getting in the car merely by holding it near the mount and seems to be extremely strong. The only criticism (minor) would be that if your battery cover is very loose, the powerful magnet can actually pull it off your phone when you take your phone off of the mount.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Oleg Savchenko
    Unknown

    26 April 2015
    It's very good product
    It's very good product, I'll recommend that all.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    rosie perkins
    London

    21 April 2015
    scosche magic mount universal car holder
    wonderful piece of kit
    I use this to support a very heavy truck-type navigator in my camper van, which also doubles as a TV receiver. I have immediately bought a second unit, so I can transfer the navigator to the table in the back of my camper in order to plug it into TV aerial and watch in comfort (NOT while driving!). My sceptical husband thought it would not e strong enough for the job. He is wrong! It holds firmly, with no vibration, and is so much better than the previous arrangement, heavy cushion and shiny pad, which kept on coming adrift on my sloping dashboard.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    David Spens
    Calne

    15 April 2015
    Scosche Magic Mount Universal Car Holder System
    Extendable neck would be a great addition
    The Magic Mount is the best holder for my assorted phones and sat navs that I have yet encountered. It would be even better if the neck could be extended as there is a problem with the connection to the power supply in some positions.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Paul Lewis
    Dorset

    8 April 2015
    iphone
    The Best Yet
    This is the best phone holder, service and delivery I have come across. The holder hangs onto the phone even over bumps and is easy to remove when required. Will recommend to family and friends.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    p selby
    bradford

    21 februari 2015
    magic mount
    perfect
    Bought this for my van didn't think it would be as good as it is its small and discreet and the magnet is strong but easy to pull the phone off its sticks to the windscreen with ease well worth the money
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Jim Moore
    Greenock

    21 februari 2015
    Samsung note 3
    delighted with the item
    It does what it's supposed to do simply easily and extremely well.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    DMarie
    New Jersey

    31 December 2014
    Exceptionally Strong For Its Little Size!
    I ordered this Schoche Mount with some hesitation, espec. since it was for use with a Note 4 phone. However, this little mount holds my Note 4 without issue. I do use a slimmer case & place the magnet in between the case and the back of the phone. Also, my order arrived quicker than expected. Overall, I'm very pleased with the item!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Nilakantha Rath
    Gurgaon, New Delhi, India

    20 December 2014
    Excellent Car Mount
    I received the product last week. Its really a worderful product after so many years of serching a proper car mount for my Mobile phone. This works exactly as described. Has a very firm mount. I have Blackberry Passport which is quite heavy and used the small plate behind the hardcell case.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Norman
    llanllechid

    14 December 2014
    So simple
    As usual,a faultless service from Mobilefun. The item works perfectly, so i will be ordering another one. No clips/brackets/fixings, so simple, just magnets, seconds to fit.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Ghita
    Romania

    13 December 2014
    LG G3 S
    Simply perfect
    I have no words to describe how simple and perfect this mount is for me. The big plate fits almost perfect under the battery cover and mounting/unmounting was never easier.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Alex Yau
    Cardiff

    4 December 2014
    Such a simple & versatile Device Holder, for your Car
    Don't worry about the size & shape of your device. If you want to mount it (securely) in your car, forget attaching a device-specific holder to the windscreen. Instead - attach this small magnetic mount to a suitable surface & then put the magnet into your case, behind the battery case or just stick it to the rear of your device. Match up the device to the holder & "voila!" The device sits sturdily and it can be rotated (portrait/landscape) to view the screen according to your needs. If you have other devices (tablets, phones or smartphones) - just purchase more magnet mounts and you can use them with the mount...
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    vic
    KENT

    30 November 2014
    scosche magic mount universal car holder
    magic mount
    i read the reviews on this item and everyone said its was great it is up to a point without the leather case on my samsung galaxy s4 mini it is great but with it the case keeps falling off.
    0 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Chris Brown
    Waterlooville

    29 November 2014
    Galaxy Note 4
    Great Product
    Very useful gadget - no messy cases and it holds even my massive Galaxy Note 4 with ease and without slipping or vibrating on motorways.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anthony Jeffries
    Derby

    27 November 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    A good concept. Fundamentally Flawed!!
    A good minimal size phone mount concept. That simply fails to stick to the dash!! Followed the adhesive pad instructions to the letter! and it still failed to grip on a clean smooth surface!! The rest of the item appears to be good quality!
    5 out of 5 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Kevin
    Waterford

    10 November 2014
    Neat and effective
    This keeps my iPhone 6 plus safely and securely on my dashboard. It is so easy and convenient to use. I intend to buy another one for my wife's car. Highly recommended.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Michael Serr
    Unknown

    4 November 2014
    Scosch magnetic cellphone car mount
    Great product. Best ive seen.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    karla
    Turin Italy

    1 November 2014
    galaxy Note 4
    incredibly comfortable
    It was a long time I was looking for a sock that was not bulky and the same time it was safe, keeping the cell firmemente ataccato, and I finally found this Scosche Magic Mount Universal Car Holder System which use all three mobile phone that I have, because if I put the phone with the navigation with one hand I can attack it without bothering to open or close the oven mitts that others have, and by the way when I do not have the phone I attacked occuopa much space this car holder, you do not see I do not break the harmony of the dashboard
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    paul
    Newtownabbey

    29 oktober 2014
    moto g
    Top product
    This is a excellent product and very fast dispatch from MobileFun looking forward to my next purchase from this company
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Lawrence Davidson
    Edgware

    5 oktober 2014
    Scosche Magic Mount Universal Car Holder System
    Excellent for Tablets for Sat Nav
    I wasn't sure whether or not it would take the weight of the Samsung Tab 3 and I'm pleased to report that it does and it's excellent! Solid as a rock! Using the OSMand app - I now have an 8" Sat Nav in my car (a cheap old banger!!) that doesn't jump around - and is VERY easily removable (by me - rather than a thief!!)
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Dan Vickerstaff
    Essex

    29 September 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S5
    Almost a perfect accessory
    Having waited for this item to come back into stock, overall I am glad I did. Magnet is very strong, holds firm even through battery case and additional protective shell, only slight downside is the cable hook to the rear is very slim so only the original cable will fit - anything thicker will not clip in, not enough of an issue to not highly recommend this product to anyone
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Gareth feldman
    Herts

    28 September 2014
    Iphone
    Great product
    This product is so good that I've ordered another one, this time for my wife's car. Would definitely recommend
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Stephen Meany
    Ireland

    10 September 2014
    Moto G, OnePlus One
    Fantastic
    This is a great bit of kit. It comes with 2 'plates' so you can use it for 2 phones if you want. I use it for my OnePlus and my wife uses it for her Moto G. Both phones feel rock solid on the dock. The great thing is that I know that I will be able to use it whenever I upgrade my phone in the future.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Craig
    Huddersfield

    9 September 2014
    Samsung Galaxy Ace
    Best one I have bought yet
    This is the best holder I have bought yet, the ones I have had in the past either don't fit into the vents right or have broken my vents or have too many fiddle features to go wrong or break. This one is a simple design, sticks to my dash well which is curved and not 100% smooth. The magnet holds my phone well, doesn't fall off and is very easy to detach & re attach.. Simple but very effective!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Cecil Anderson
    Belfast

    7 September 2014
    Nokia 720
    Just the job.
    A first class phone holder. Discreet, very strong magnet and fits anywhere. I would recommend it.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Matthew
    Unknown

    6 September 2014
    iPhone 5s
    Superb!
    I was sceptical about how reliable this would be, especially when driving at speed and going over bumbs and around sharp bends but it's brilliant it's never even slipped. I have a 2 stage case aswell and the magnet attracts even through that. Briilliant case.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    MichaeL Terrey
    London

    1 September 2014
    Sat Nav
    A great device
    This device is the only one Iv'e found to secure my satnav without obstructing my driving vew. My satnav is quite wide and other devices would not hold it
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    John Wild
    Rochdale

    1 September 2014
    iPhone 4,5 & Garmin Sat Nav
    Real Neat
    I wanted a flexible, unobtrusive & discrete magnetic mount for my phone & Nav. I'm fed up with windscreen mounts & wanted something I could mount within easy reach - this seemed to fit the bill. When it arrived I was pleasantly surprised how small it was. I spent a good hour working out where to fix it in the car, the flexible fixing mount allows you to bend it to fit on curved or angled surfaces - a really useful feature. Once I'd found the best spot (low down underneath on the centre console) I was sceptical that it would adhere properly - wrong! It has stuck fast & holds everything very easily using the self adhesive mounting plates provided. Best in car holder I've ever had. Real neat!
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    ericburgess
    london

    1 September 2014
    iphone5s
    what a great gadget
    this does exactly what it says on the tin.easy to fix wherever you want and can be used with my iphone or ipad,just what i wanted.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Dale Karl Harvey
    East lothian, Macmerry

    1 September 2014
    iPad mini. Iphone5, iPad 3
    Second to none! Only a pity it has to be stuck
    Second to none! Only a pity it has to be stuck to the dash console other than using a suction base for the dash which would have been preferable! However this is great for speedy access without removing the case or opening jaws! And is dead stead while driving, there no movement from this at all!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    John Salkeld
    Glasgow

    25 augusti 2014
    Nokia Lumia 1020
    Excellent product
    Ordered Friday arrived Monday. Neat product which does exactly what it claims.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?


    Sortera efter
    3: INQ Mini 3G, INQ1, Skypephone, Skypephone S2, Skypephone S2x, ZTE F102, ZTE F107
    Acer: Allegro, beTouch E110, beTouch E120, beTouch E130, beTouch E200, beTouch E400, DX900, F1, F900, Iconia Smart, Liquid, Liquid e, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus, M900, neoTouch, neoTouch P300, neoTouch P400, Stream, X960
    Alcatel: A3, A5 LED, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Hero 2C, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 209, OT 222, OT 223, OT 255, OT 282, OT 303, OT 355, OT 363, OT 565, OT 660, OT 665, OT 708, OT 710, OT 799, OT 808, OT 990, OT 991, OT Crystal, OT E805, OT S210, OT S211, OT V770, OT-203, OT-292, OT-C701, Pixi 4 5, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, Tribe OT 800, U3
    Amazon: Fire Phone
    Apple: iPhone, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone X
    Archos: 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, Diamond 2 Plus
    Asus: Live, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, Zenfone 3 Zoom, ZenFone 4 2014, Zenfone 4 Pro, Zenfone 4 Selfie, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone AR, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom
    BenQ-Siemens: C81, CF61, CL71, E61, EF51, EF61, EF81, EF91, EL71, P51, S68, S81, S88
    BlackBerry: 7100t, 7100v, 7100x, 7130v, 7230, 7290, 7730, 8100 Pearl, 8110 Pearl, 8120 Pearl, 8130 Pearl, 8220 Pearl, 8300 Curve, 8310 Curve, 8320 Curve, 8520 Curve, 8700f, 8700g, 8707v, 8800 Pearl, 8820, 8900 Curve, 9320 Curve, 9720, Aurora, Bold, Bold 9700, Bold 9780, Bold 9790, Bold 9900, Classic, Curve 3G 9300, Curve 9360, Curve 9380, DTEK50, DTEK60, KEYone, Leap, Motion, Passport, Passport Silver Edition, Pearl 3G, Priv, Q10, Q5, Storm 9530, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Torch 9860, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
    BLU: Vivo 6
    BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris X5
    Bush: Eluma
    Coolpad: Torino S
    Coship: Moly X1
    Creative: Zen Stone, Zen V, Zen Vision M
    Dell: Streak, Venue, Venue Pro
    Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
    Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825, PhoneEasy 332, PhoneEasy 341
    EE: Harrier, Harrier Mini, Kestrel, Rook
    Elephone: P6000, P8000
    Essential: Phone
    Google: Android One, G1 Android, Ion, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 6, Nexus 6P, Nexus One, Nexus S, Pixel, Pixel 2, Pixel 2 XL, Pixel XL
    Hewlett Packard: 910c, iPAQ Data Messenger, iPAQ Voice Messenger
    HP: Elite X3, hw6500, hw6900, hx2100, hx4700, rw6815, rx1950, rx5915
    HTC: 10, 10 evo, 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, Advantage, Bolt, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, ChaCha, Desire, Desire 10, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, Dream, Droid DNA, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Google Nexus One, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, HD7S, Hero, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, Magic, Mozart, MTeoR, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, One XL, P3300, P3350, P3400, P3470, P3600, P4350, P6300, P6500, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, S310, S620, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Shift, Smart, Snap, Tattoo, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Touch 3G, Touch Cruise, Touch Cruise 09, Touch Diamond, Touch Diamond2, Touch Dual, Touch HD, Touch phone, Touch Pro, Touch Pro2, Touch Viva, Touch2, Trophy, TyTN, TyTN II, U Play, U Ultra, U11, U11 Life, U11 Plus, Ville, Wildfire, Wildfire S
    Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G7002, G8, G9 Plus, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5C, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6C, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 8, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor Holly, Honor Magic, Honor V8, Honor V8 Max, Huawei Mate 9 Porsche Design, Mate 10, Mate 10 Lite, Mate 10 Pro, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate 9 Pro, Mate S, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P10, P10 Lite, P10 Plus, P8, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, U7510, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 II, Y600, Y635
    Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
    JCB: Pro Talk TP851, Sitemaster TP802, TOUGHPHONE, Tradesman TP121
    Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
    Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
    Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
    Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
    Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
    LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
    Lenovo: A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, K4 Note, K80, K900, Lemon 3, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, Vibe k5, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
    Levis: Levis Phone
    LG: 5300i, 5400, 7050, 7100, A 225, A100, A133, A140, Arena, B2050, BL20 Chocolate, BL40 Chocolate, C1100, C1200, C2200, C3300, C3310, C3320, Class, Cookie Fresh GS290, Cookie Gig KM570, Cookie Lite T300, Cookie Plus GS500, Cookie Style, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F2250, F2400, F60, F7250T, G Flex, G Flex 2, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, G5, G5 SE, G6, G6 Plus, GB102, GB220, GC900 Viewty Smart, GD510 Pop, GD880 Mini, GD900 Crystal, GM205, GM310, GM730, GM750, GS101, GT350, GT400 Viewty Smile, GT500 Puccini, GT505, GT540 Optimus, GU230, GW300, GW520, GW550, GW620, GW910, InTouch Max, Intuition, Jil Sander, Joy, K10, K10 2017, K3 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, KB770, KC560, KC780 Reina, KC910 Renoir, KE800 Chocolate Platinum, KE820, KE970 Shine, KF300, KF310, KF350, KF510, KF600 Venus, Kf900 Prada II, KG130, KG220, KG225 Butterfly, KG275 Jumong, KG290, KG320, KG800 Chocolate, KG810, KG920, KP100, KP130, KP170, KP235, KP500 Cookie, KS20, KS360, KS365, KS500, KT520, KT770, KU990 Viewty, KU990i, L Bello, L Fino, L1100, L343i, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, LG Q8, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Me, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, P7200, Prada 3.0, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Ray, Rumor Reflex, S5200, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Stylus 3, Swift GT540, T310 Wink Style, Town C300, Town GT350, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, U300, U400, U8110, U8120, U8130, U8138, U8150, U8180, U8210, U8290, U8330, U8360, U8380, U880, U890, V10, V20, V30, Viewty GT, Viewty Lite, Viewty Snap GM360, Volt, Wink 3G, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, X Venture, Zero
    LG : KP202
    MDA: Basic
    Meizu: M3 Max, MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
    Microsoft: Lumia 1330, Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 850, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL
    Motorola: A1000, A3100, A780, A830, A835, A910, A920, A925, Atrix, Atrix HD, Aura, Backflip, C115, C139, C155, C200, C257, C261, C300, C336, C350, C385, C390, C450, C550, C650, C975, C980, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, DEXT, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid RAZR, Droid Razr HD, Droid RAZR Maxx, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, DVX, E1000, E1070, E365, E398, E550, E770v, EM28, EM30, EM325, EM330, EM35, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, KRZR K1, KRZR K3, L2, L6, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5 Plus, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto X4, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, MOTO Z10, Moto Z2 Force, MOTOJEWEL, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, MPx, MPx200, MPx220, PEBL U6, PEBL2 U9, Photon 4G, Photon Q 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, Q, Q9, Quench, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, RAZR maxx, RAZR V3, RAZR V3xx, RAZR2 V8, RAZR2 V9, RIZR, RIZR Z8, ROKR E1, ROKR E8, ROKR Z6, T191, T192, T280, T720i, V1050, V150, V180, V220, V230, V235, V300, V360, V3i, V3x, V50, V500, V525, V545, V547, V550, V60, V600, V620, V635, V66, V70, V80, V975, V980, VE538, VE66, VE75, W160, W161, W181, W220, W230, W231, W233, W270, W370, W375, W377, W388, W396, Wilder, XT316, XT720, Z6w, ZN200, Zn300, ZN5
    Motorola : W156
    NEC: 343i, 411i, e122, e228, e313, e338, e540, e606, e616, e808, e808Y
    Neffos: X1, X1 Max
    Nokia: 100, 101, 106, 110, 1100, 1101, 1110, 1112, 112, 1200, 1208, 1209, 1600, 1616, 1650, 1661, 1680 Classic, 1800, 208, 2100, 215, 220, 2220, 230, 2300, 2310, 2323 Classic, 2330 Classic, 2600, 2600 Classic, 2610, 2626, 2630, 2650, 2652, 2680 Slide, 2690, 2700 Classic, 2710 Navigation Edition, 2720 Fold, 2730 Classic, 2760, 301, 3100, 3109 Classic, 3110 Classic, 3110 Evolve, 3120, 3120 Classic, 3200, 3210, 3220, 3230, 3250, 3300, 3310, 3310 (2017), 3310 3G (2017), 3330, 3410, 3500 Classic, 3510, 3510i, 3600 Slide, 3610 Fold, 3650, 3660, 3710 Fold, 3720 Classic, 500, 5000, 5070, 5100, 5110, 5130 XpressMusic, 5140, 5140i, 5200, 5210, 5220, 5228, 5230, 5235 , 5250, 5300, 5310, 5320, 5330 Mobile TV Edition, 5330 XpressMusic, 5500, 5530 XpressMusic, 5610, 5630 Xpress Music, 5700, 5730 XpressMusic, 5800 Xpress Music, 6, 600, 6020, 6021, 6030, 6060, 6070, 6080, 6085, 6086, 6100, 6101, 6103, 6110, 6110 Navigator, 6111, 6120 Classic, 6124, 6125, 6131, 6136, 6150, 6151, 6170, 6210, 6210 Navigator, 6212 Classic, 6216 Classic, 6220, 6220 Classic, 6230, 6230i, 6233, 6234, 6260, 6260 Slide, 6267, 6270, 6280, 6288, 6290, 6300, 6300i, 6301, 6303 Classic, 6303i Classic, 6310i, 6500 Classic, 6500 Slide, 6510, 6555, 6600, 6600 Fold, 6600 Slide, 6600i Slide, 6610, 6610i, 6630, 6650, 6650 Flip, 6670, 6680, 6681, 6700 Classic, 6700 Slide, 6710 Navigator, 6720 Classic, 6730 Classic, 6760 Slide, 6800, 6810, 6820, 6822, 700, 701, 7020, 7070 Prism, 7100 Supernova, 7110, 7200, 7210, 7210 Supernova, 7230 Slide, 7250, 7250i, 7260, 7270, 7280, 7310 Supernova, 7360, 7370, 7373, 7380, 7390, 7500 Prism, 7510 Supernova, 7600, 7610, 7610 Supernova, 7650, 7700, 7710, 7900 Prism, 8, 808 PureView, 8210, 8310, 8600 Luna, 8800, 8800 Arte, 8800 Diamond Arte, 8800 Sirocco, 8850, 8890, 8910, 8910i, 9210i, 9300, 9300i, 9500, Asha 201, Asha 202, Asha 203, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 300, Asha 302, Asha 303, Asha 306, Asha 502, C1 00, C1 01, C1 02, C2, C2 01, C2 02, C2 03, C2 05, C3, C3 01 Touch and Type, C3 01.5, C5, C5 03, C6, C6 01, C7, E5, E50, E51, E51 ( No Camera ), E52, E55, E6, E60, E61, E61i, E63, E65, E66, E7, E70, E71, E72, E75, E90, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 810, Lumia 820, Lumia 822, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N-Gage, N-Gage QD, N70, N71, N72, N73, N76, N78, N79, N8, N80, N81, N82, N85, N86 8MP, N9, N90, N900, N91, N92, N93, N93i, N95, N95 8GB, N96, N97, N97 mini, Nokia 3, Nokia 5, Oro, X Plus, X1 00, X1 01, X2, X2 01, X3, X3 02 Touch And Type, X3-02, X5 01, X6, X7, XL
    O2: Cocoon, Ice, X 2, X 3, X1b, X1i, X4, XDA, XDA Argon, XDA Atmos, XDA Comet, XDA Diamond, XDA Exec, XDA Graphite, XDA Guide, XDA Ignito, XDA II, XDA IIi, XDA IIs, XDA IQ, XDA Mini, XDA Mini S, XDA Orbit, XDA Orbit 2, XDA Serra, XDA SP, XDA Star, XDA Stellar, XDA Terra, XDA Trion, XDA Zest, XDA Zinc, XM
    O2 : XDA Stealth
    OnePlus: 2, 3, 3T, 5, 5T, One, X
    Oppo: F5, Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
    Orange: Amsterdam, Berlin, Boston, Dallas, Gova, Lisbon, M1000, M1500, M2000, M3000, M500, M700, Miami, Monte Carlo, Rio, Rio II, Rome, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II, Santa Clara, SPV, SPV C100, SPV C500, SPV C550, SPV C600, SPV C700, SPV E100, SPV E200, SPV E610, SPV E650, SPV M600, Stockholm, Sydney, Tokyo, Treo 600, Vegas
    Palm: Centro, LifeDrive, Pixi, Pixi Plus, Pre, Pre 2, Pre 3, Pre Plus, Treo 500v, Treo 650, Treo 680, Treo 700, Treo 750, Treo Pro, TX
    Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, G50, G60, GD55, GD67, GD87, Lumix CM1, VS3, VS6, X300, X400, X500, X60, X70, X700
    Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
    Philips: 355, 760
    Razer: Phone
    Sagem: MC920, my-300X, my150X, my200C, my220x, my226x, my234x, my300C, my301X, MY3020, my302X, MY3078, my400X, my401C, my401x, my401Z, my405X, my411C, my411CV, my411V, my411X, my419x, my421Z, my501c, my501x, my511X, my519x, my521x, my600v, my600X, my700X, my721X, my730c, my750x, my800x, my850c, my901C, myC-1, myC-2, myC-3, myC-3b, myC-5w, myC2-2, myc3-2, myC4-2, myC5-2, myS-7, myV-65, myX-2, myX-3, myX-6, myX-8, myX1-2, myX2-2, myX6-2, MyZ-55
    Samsung: A300, A800, Ativ S, ATIV SE, B130, B210, B2100 Solid Extreme, B2700, B300, B3210 Corby TXT, B3310, B3410, B510, B5310 Corby PRO, B5722, B7502, B7620 Giorgio Armani , B7722, Beam I8520, Beat DISC, Blade, Blue Earth, C100, C110, C120, C130, C140, C170, C3050, C3060, C3110, C3212, C3300 Libre, C3350 Solid X Cover, C3510, C3630, C5212, C5510, C6112, C6620, C6625, Champ Deluxe Duos, Chat 222, Chat 322, Chat 335, Chat B3410W, Core LTE, D410, D500, D520, D600, D780 DuoS, D800, D820, D830, D840, D880 DuoS, D900, D900i, D980 DuoS, Diva Diamond, E1050, E1080, E1100, E1107 Solar Guru, E1120, E1150i, E1170, E1360B, E2100, E2120, E2120B, E2121, E2121B, E215, E2210B, E2330, E2370, E250, E250i, E2600, E300, E310, E330, E350, E370, E390, E400, E530, E570, E590, E600, E620, E630, E700, E710, E720, E730, E740, E760, E770, E780, E800, E810, E820, E840, E870, E880, E900, Exhilarate i577, F110 MiCoach, F200, F210, F250, F300, F400, F480 Player Style, F480 Tocco, F490, F700, Flutter, G400, G600, G800, G810, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy 3 I5800, Galaxy 550, Galaxy 551, Galaxy A3, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A3 2017, Galaxy A3 2018, Galaxy A5, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A5 2017, Galaxy A5 2018, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A7 2017, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 2, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Plus, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Apollo i5801, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Europa I5500, Galaxy Express, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Fit S5670, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Gio S5660, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Neo, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 2017 US Version, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J3 V, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy Lite, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Mini 2, Galaxy Mini S5570, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note 7, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy Pro, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Active, Galaxy S8 Plus, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Teos, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Genio PRO, Genio Qwerty, Genio Slide, Genio Touch, Glamour S5150, Google Nexus S, H1, i200, i300, i300x, i320, i5500 Corby, i5500 Galaxy 5, i560, i5700 Galaxy Portal, i600, i620, i640, i7110 Pilot, i7410, i7500, i780, i8510 INNOV8, I8520 Halo, i900 Omnia, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, J400, J600i, J700, Jet S8000, Jet Ultra Edition, Knox, L170, L310, L320, L760, L770, Lindy M5650, Lucido, M110 Solid, M150, M200, M2310, M2510, M300, M310, M3200 Beat S, M3310, M3510 Beat B, M7500 Emporio Armani, M7600 Beat DJ, M8800 Pixon, Miss Player, Monte Bar C3200, Monte S5620, Monte Slider E2550, Naos, Omnia 7, Omnia II I8000, Omnia Lite, Omnia M , Omnia PRO 4 B7350, Omnia Pro B7320, Omnia Pro B7330, Omnia Pro B7610, Omnia W, P180, P200, P260, P300, P310, P400, P510, P520 Armani, P730, P960, Pixon12, Player 5, Player Light, Player Mini, Player One, Player Star, Player Star 2, Preston, Qbowl, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, Rocky E1130, S2 Plus, S300, S3100, S3110, S3370, S3500, S3600, S3650 Corby, S400i, S401i, S500i, S5050, S5150 Diva Folder, S5200 Slide, S5230 Star, S5260 Star II, S5530, S5560, S5600, S5750, S6700, S8300 Ultra Touch, S9402 Ego, Serenata, Serene, SGH C300, SGH Z500, SGH-S100, Shark 2 S5550 , Shark 3 S3550, Shark S5350 , Solid Immerse, Steel Phone, T100, Teos, Tobi, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Tocco Ultra Edition, U100, U600, U700, V200, Wave 2 Pro S5330, Wave 2 S5250, Wave 3, Wave 525, Wave 533, Wave 575, Wave 723, Wave II S8530, Wave M, Wave S8500, Wave Y, X100, X450, X460, X530, X600, X640, X660, X680, X820, X830, Z, Z1, Z105, Z107, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z400, Z510, Z540, Z560, Z650i, Z720, ZM60, ZV40
    Sendo: M550, M570, P220, P600, S220, S600, S600
    Sharp: 703, 770SH, 802, 880SH, 902, 903, Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh, GX1, GX10, GX10i, GX15, GX17, GX20, GX25, GX29, GX30, GX30i, TM100
    Siemens: A50, A52, A55, A57, A60, A62, A65, A75, AX75, C25, C35, C45, C55, C60, C62, C65, C75, CF62, CF75, CFX65, CL50, CL55, CL75, CV65, CX65, CX70, CX70 Emoty, CX75, M35, M50, M55, M65, M75, MC60, ME45, MT50, S25, S35, S45, S55, S65, SF65, SK65, SL45, SL55, SL65, SL75, SP65, ST55, ST60, SX1
    Sony: acro S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia E5, Xperia go, Xperia ion, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia L1, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia U, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Compact, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XA1, Xperia XA1 Plus, Xperia XA1 Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia XZ, Xperia XZ Premium, Xperia XZ1, Xperia XZ1 Compact, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
    Sony Ericsson: Aino, Aspen, C510, C702i, C901, C902, C903, C905, Cedar, D750i, Elm, F305, F500i, G502, G700, G705, G900, Hannah, Hazel, J100i, J110i, J120i, J132, J210i, J220i, J230i, J300, J5, J7, Jalou, K200i, K220i, K300i, K310i, K320i, K330, K500i, K508, K510i, K530i, K550i, K600i, K608i, K610i, K630i, K660i, K700i, K750i, K770i, K790i, K800i, K810i, K850i, M600i, Mix Walkman, Naite, P1i, P800, P900, P910i, P990i, R300, R306, S302, S312, Satio, Spiro, T100, T18, T20, T200, T230, T250i, T270i, T28, T280i, T290i, T300, T303, T310, T39, T600, T610, T630, T65, T650i, T68, T68i, T700, T707, T715, txt, Txt Pro, V600i, V630, V640i, V800, Vivaz, Vivaz Pro, W200i, W205, W300i, W302, W350i, W380i, W395, W508, W550i, W580i, W595, W610i, W660i, W700i, W705, W710i, W715, W760i, W8, W800i, W810i, W850i, W880i, W890i, W900i, W902, W910i, W950i, W960i, W980i, W995, X10, Xperia Active, XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia neo V, Xperia Play, XPERIA Pro, Xperia Pureness, Xperia Ray, Xperia X1, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro, Xperia X2, XPERIA X8, Yari, Yendo, Z1010, Z200, Z250i, Z300i, Z310i, Z500, Z520i, Z530i, Z550i, Z555i, Z558i, Z600, Z610i, Z7, Z710i, Z750i, Z770i, Z780i, Z800i, Zylo
    Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
    T Mobile: Ameo, Dash 3G, E100 Flip, G1, G2 Touch, MDA Compact, MDA Compact II, MDA Compact III, MDA Compact IV, MDA Compact V, MDA III, MDA Mail, MDA Pro, MDA Touch, MDA Vario, MDA Vario III, MDA Vario IV, MDA Vario V, myTouch 3G, myTouch 3G Slide, Pulse, Pulse Mini, SDA, SDA II, SDA Music, Sidekick II, Sidekick III, Sidekick Slide, Touch Plus, Vairy Text, Vairy Touch, Vairy Touch II, Vibe, Zest E110, ZTE X760
    TMobile: Accord, Affinity, Beat, Energy, Groove, Rapport, Unity, Vivacity
    Toshiba: G 810, G450, G710, G910, K01, TG01, TG02, TS10, TS803
    VAIO: Phone Biz
    Vodafone: 226, 231, 340, 345, 351, 360 H1, 360 M1, 455, 527, 533, 540, 543, 547, 550, 553, 625, 725, 845, 945, M1, Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart 858, Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Touch 541, v1605, v1615, v1640, VF810, VF830, VPA Compact, VS1, VS2, VS3
    Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Mazing, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Silde 2, Slide, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
    Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
    Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi Mix, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
    Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
    YU: Yutopia
    ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, F866, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Grand X4, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Libra, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z11, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Racer, Salem, Skate, Sonata 3, Tania, Tureis, Warp 7, X760, Zmax 2, Zmax Pro, ZTE Blade Q Mini

    Relaterade produkter


    Mobil Tillbehör