Universal Läderstilsfodral till Smartphones - Ljusbrun

Mobile Fun

Artikelnummer: 009-002-088

Produktnummer: 47279

Detta ljusbruna fodral har designats för att passa de flesta smartphones samtidigt som det erbjuder ett komplett skydd till din enhet.

"very good"
"You get what you pay for"




Most useful customer reviews

David Rhodes
Camelford, Cornwall

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
6 September 2016
very good
Great pouch. Fits Samsung Galaxy S3 mini perfectly; it would be too small for anything larger. Pleased that there is no magnetic catch which has been a source of problems with other phone cases. However, I would have preferred the pouch to be made of black leather

Jane
West Yorkshire

Lyca Windows
24 juni 2015
You get what you pay for
Not a bad product. A bit lighter than the picture. Does the job.

5 Recensioner | Skriv en recension

Varför köpa?

  • Lätt och skyddande fodral håller din telefon säker men tunn
  • Hållbart yttre lager som skyddar mot skråmor och repor
  • Mjukt innerfoder skyddar skärmen mot repor
  • Praktisk dragflik för enkel borttagning av din enhet
  • Bältesögla


  • Mer information

    Lätt och skyddande fodral håller din telefon säker men tunn

    Detta läderstilsfodral är designad med kvalitativa kompletterande sömmar för ett diskret men klassiskt utseende. Läderstilsmaterialet som används är tunt och lätt samtidigt som det lägger till ett lyxigt utseende och känsla till din telefon. 
     

    Universal Leather-Style Pouch for Smartphones - Tan    Universal Leather-Style Pouch for Smartphones - Tan


    Hållbart yttre lager som skyddar mot skråmor och repor

    Läderstilsfodralet för smarthpones har ett tåligt och hållbart läderstilsyttre som ger ett utmärkt skydd till din telefon mot repor, skråmor och annan påverkan.

     

    Universal Leather-Style Pouch for Smartphones - Tan    Universal Leather-Style Pouch for Smartphones - Tan


    Mjukt innerfoder skyddar skärmen mot repor

    På insidan av fodralet finns ett mjukt innerfoder av mikrofiber som förhindrar att skärmen på din smartphone utsätts för skador.
     

    Praktisk dragflik för enkel borttagning av din enhet

    Eftersom det är ett fick-fodral är det bättre desto snävare passformen är. Men en snäv passform kan göra det svårt att ta ur din telefon från fodralet. Det finns därför en praktisk dragflik som gör det enkelt att ta fram din telefon från fodralet. Dragfliken dras automatiskt tillbaka när du lägger ner telefonen i fodralet igen så att det alltid ser snyggt och prydligt ut. 

    Fodralet har även en praktisk bältesögla på baksidan.
     

    Tekniska specifikationer:

    • Dimensioner: 143 x 73 x 25 mm

    Reviews by rating
    (1)
    (2)
    (0)
    (1)
    (1)
    Reviews by language
    German
    (0)
    French
    (0)
    Spanish
    (0)
    Dutch
    (0)
    English
    (5)
    Visa alla
    (5)

    Average rating 3,2 given by 5 customers | Skriv en recension

    Sortera efter
    John Reed
    Camberley

    15 januari 2017
    Samsumg Galaxy S5
    Poor fit and quality
    I browsed the Mobilefun web site for a pouch for a Samsung Galaxy S5 but the pouch received was a very tight fit and poor quality, so I was quite disappointed.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Fran
    Auckland NZ

    7 November 2016
    Just what I need.
    Looks good. At first it was a very tight fit for my Vodafone Smart First, but leaving the pouch overnight with a couple of pencils pushed in behind the phone eased the pouch so that the phone can now slide out easily. I am pleased with my purchase. If you are buying, I suggest you check the dimensions of your phone carefully.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    David Rhodes
    Camelford, Cornwall

    6 September 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
    very good
    Great pouch. Fits Samsung Galaxy S3 mini perfectly; it would be too small for anything larger. Pleased that there is no magnetic catch which has been a source of problems with other phone cases. However, I would have preferred the pouch to be made of black leather
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Myra McNeish
    Scotland

    8 September 2015
    Universal leather style pouch for smartphones
    Not suitable for samsung galaxy S3
    Bought this pouch type cover for my samsung galaxy S3 for which the product info said it was suitable. Not so. I could only get my phone half way in & could only extract it with great difficulty. There is no way the pull tab would be able to release the phone. Really love the style- had one like it for another phone and it was so easy to operate.product a real disappointment.
    4 out of 4 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Jane
    West Yorkshire

    24 juni 2015
    Lyca Windows
    You get what you pay for
    Not a bad product. A bit lighter than the picture. Does the job.
    2 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?


    Sortera efter
    Acer: Liquid Z5
    Alcatel: Idol Alpha, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, Pixi 4 5
    Amazon: Fire Phone
    Apple: iPhone 6S
    Archos: 40 Power, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum
    Asus: PadFone E
    BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G
    Coolpad: Torino S
    Doro: Liberto 820
    EE: Harrier Mini
    Elephone: P6000
    Essential: Phone
    HTC: Butterfly 2, Desire 500, Desire 516, Desire 616, Desire 700 Dual SIM, One A9s, One M7, One M8 Ace, One Mini, One S, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, Sensation XL, TITAN
    Huawei: Ascend G610, Ascend P7, Honor 3C, Honor 6, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor Holly, P8 Lite 2015, Union LTE, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y600
    Intex: Aqua i7
    Karbonn: S5 Titanium, Titanium Octane
    Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper2 5.0
    Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
    Lava: Iris 454, Iris 502
    Lenovo: S660, S850, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, X2 Pro
    LG: Escape 2, Exalt 2, G3 Beat, G3 S, G4c, Intuition, Joy, K4, Magna, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus Black, Optimus G, Optimus L7, Prada 3.0, X Cam, X Screen, Zero
    Meizu: MX3, MX4
    Microsoft: Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 650
    Motorola: Droid RAZR, Moto X 1st Gen
    Nokia: Lumia 1020, Lumia 625, Lumia 720, Lumia 925, Lumia Icon, XL
    OnePlus: 3T, X
    Oppo: R7
    Orange: Santa Clara
    Samsung: Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A8, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy E5, Galaxy Express, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand Neo, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, S2 Plus
    Sony: Xperia C, Xperia E4, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia SP, Xperia X, Xperia X Compact, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XL, Xperia Z, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia ZL2
    Sony Ericsson: XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S
    Spice: Stellar Mi-526
    Vodafone: Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart Prime 6, Smart Speed 6, Smart Ultra 6
    Wiko: Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Slim, Darkmoon, Darknight, Getaway, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Lenny, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Selfy 4G, Stairway, Sunny, Wax
    Wileyfox: Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus
    Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, RedMi, RedMi 2
    Xolo: Play, Q1000, Q1100, Q700, Q800
    ZTE: Blade S6, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, Grand S, Martin II, Obsidian, Salem

    Relaterade produkter


    Mobil Tillbehör