Olixar USB-C Laddningskabel - 1m

Olixar

Produktnummer: 51518

Se till att dina USB type C-enheter är alltid fulladdade och synkroniseras med USB Type-C hane till USB 3.0 hane-kabel. Du kan använda den här kabeln med en USB-väggladdare eller via din stationära dator eller laptop. 1m längd.

"Does what it says"
"Perfect for the job"
"Cracking cable"




Most useful customer reviews

Peter George
York

Huawei Mate 9
27 April 2017
Does what it says
Bought as an additional charging cable to the supplied version. Charges at fast speed, a metre is a usable length around the home & price was good.

Ray Bray
Milton Keynes

HTC 10
30 januari 2017
Perfect for the job
I ordered this to have a cable at work to charge my phone from my computer, and I have to say that it is perfect for the job as the cable is really quite sturdy and is perfect for the job, another great quality product. Highly recommended.

John Smith
Coventry

HTC 10
3 November 2016
Cracking cable
This is a cracking cable for fast-charging your phone. So good in fact I bought another the next day.

79 Recensioner | Skriv en recension

Mer information

Designad för att ansluta USB-C enheter till andra enheter som stödjs av USB


Kabeln är designad för att vara kompatibel med USB-C och andra Type-C enheter, så att du kan ansluta dina Type-C enheter till andra USB drivna enheter, för att på så vis kunna sykronisera eller ladda.

Olixar USB-C Laddningskabel - 1m


USB 3.0 snabb hastighet överföring

Kabeln har USB 3.0 för snabb hastighets överföring, vilket innebär att du kan överföra data och innehåll till och från telefonen i bara några sekunder istället för minuter.

Olixar USB-C Laddningskabel - 1m

Vändbar USB-C-kontakt

Till skillnad från tidigare normer för USB-anslutningar, är USB-C-kontakten som är helt reversibel och kan sättas in i en USB-C kompatibel smartphone eller surfplatta med lätthet.

Olixar USB-C Laddningskabel - 1m

Tillåter samtidig laddning och synkronisering av dina USB-C enheter

Dessa kvalitetskablar gör att du kan ansluta din USB-C enheter till din laptop för att ladda din telefon och/eller synkronisera data samtidigt.

Olixar USB-C Laddningskabel - 1m

Kompatibel med en USB-laddare och PC

Med en vanlig USB-anslutning är den här kabeln kompatibel med en nätladdare som har en USB-ingång, samt bärbar dator eller PC - så att du har full flexibilitet när det gäller dina laddnings behov.

Olixar USB-C Laddningskabel - 1m

Testad för att överensstämma med USB-A till USB-C standarder

Olixar USB-C Charging Cable

Testad för att överensstämma med USB-A till USB-C standarder

Denna kabel har testats för att vara kompatibla med USB-A till USB-C-standarder. Icke-kompatibla kablar kan försöka dra så mycket som 3 ampere (3A), vilket skulle kunna skada den anslutna utrustningen eftersom de inte är kompatibla med denna höga effekten.

Nu behöver du inte ta risker längre.  Den medföljande USB-C laddningskabelen har testats för att säkerställa att den är kompatibel med USB-A till USB-C standarder, och möter därmed 56kΩ motståndet som krävs för att skydda dina enheter

Find out more on our blog post: Looking for USB-C compliant cables? Here’s how we test ours.

Tekniska specifikationer:

  • Längd: 1 meter

Reviews by rating
(45)
(6)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(11)
French
(13)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(52)
Visa alla
(79)

Average rating 4,8 given by 79 customers | Skriv en recension

Sortera efter
Mike
Perth

5 februari 2018
Excellent. Thanks
Good job
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Guss of Perth
Perth

14 januari 2018
All good
Works as described. Value formoney
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Darwin, NT

22 December 2017
Good product, works well
No issues to date. Great standard product, charges when plugged in eg. no fiddling with cord required.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



R
Unknown

17 November 2017
Fabulous product
Arrived on time. Great quality
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ardi
Perth

17 November 2017
One of few short USB A to USB C
I’m happy Mobile Zap stock this. I’ve been looking everywhere for a very short USB A to USB C cable for connecting my ultra portable LG-Bang&Olufsen AFD-1200 DAC to my Macbook. It works really well. Having short cable really helps with decluttering my desk
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ramakrishna
sydney

14 November 2017
great product
quality exceptional.Price competitive. Package was slightly delayed but nevertheless arrived promptly once i called them would recommend!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Carl Felker
Sandnes

10 September 2017
USB-C adapter
This is the right product that works like it is supposed to work.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Deavo
Perth

30 augusti 2017
Too tight
I like the various lengths I do not like how tight the fitment is - it concerns me that this may be damaging the connection for other USB-C products (i.e. Samsung original parts)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



cerik
Dunedin

30 augusti 2017
Excellent product
Item was exactly what was needed. Description was exact and product works as expected. Perhaps a longer item could be sourced say half as long again as there is no intermediate lengths available. Either short 10cm or over 1m. No worries with LG G6 and power bank.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



john
kildare

23 augusti 2017
samsung s 8 plus
brilliant
Very happy with all purchases great service
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sarah
Melbourne

19 augusti 2017
Excellent cables for a great price
I was looking at buying a handful of 'cheap and nasty' cables of different sizes off eBay but I am so glad I stumbled across these. I can assure you they are of excellent quality, work perfectly with fast charging and feel durable and long-lasting. Definitely would recommend for anyone wanting high quality cables in varying lengths, you will not find any that are better value for money than this set.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mary
Redding, CA

5 juni 2017
Samsung S8 Plus
Great cords and adapters
We just purchased new phones and needed the new type C cords and adapters. This package is a great starter kit. All of the components work flawlessly with our new phones. Thank you for making it so easy to transition from micro usb to type C connections. We would recommend you to all our friends and family.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Kaddsish
Unknown

1 juni 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8
This pack enables me to keep ussing my old power packs and chargers great value
Oh heck, they changed the charging port on the Galaxy, this pack enables me to keep ussing my old power packs and chargers great value
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brian Sprague
Exeter

28 maj 2017
galaxy a3 2017
Good value item
More useful than the shorter lead provided with the phone and is compatible with the phones fast charge function. However, the USB-C connection plug seems to be very slightly bigger than the original Samsung unit, which means that it is just a little more difficult to push it into the phones socket when the phone is protected in a lehter case which has a silicone insert to hold the phone in place.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

24 maj 2017
It's works. Great service
Thank You
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



CHRISTINE
Helendale

23 maj 2017
Samsung 8+
Super useful
The various lengths of cables are super useful. The shortest one is perfect for my hands free charge and hold for my car. You can never have to many cables
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sharon
Lancashire

22 maj 2017
Samsung s8 plus
Good cable
Good cable for keeping in your pocket or bag for charging on the go. Works perfect.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Seán
Dublin

22 maj 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8
Recommended
Prompt dispatch and delivery, at very competitive prices. Recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



maryinredding
Redding, CA

18 maj 2017
Samsung S8 plus
Great cords and adapters
I bought these for myself a little while back when we ordered our new phones. My husband waited until he actually got his phone to start looking for new cords. He liked mine so much he asked me to order him a starter kit too. They are great cords. The adapters work great. A nice way to transition from micro use to Type C cords. A great buy!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Aoife
Ballinakill

10 maj 2017
Sony XZ
Delighted
Super short turnaround time. Also the cable itself is perfect, fits perfectly, so looseness
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



FS
London

4 maj 2017
LG v20
Says what it does on the tin!
The LG V 20 is not sold in the UK. Needed extra charging cables asap as spares for the office, home, car etc... Not an item one can easily buy on the High Street.... A very practical set. Arrived quickly. All good quality. MobileFun sent a good product in a timely manner; They do what they say on the tin - as one famous company used to advertise!!!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mary
Redding, CA

3 maj 2017
Samsung S8 Plus
Excellent cord set
I just bought a new Samsung S8 Plus. I needed new cords for it. This set is perfect for changing over my micro usb cords (it comes with adapters) as well as quality new cords. I tried them all out and they all work perfectly. I will definitely buy another set if I need one. A great buy. There is nothing I didn't like about them.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter George
York

27 April 2017
Huawei Mate 9
Does what it says
Bought as an additional charging cable to the supplied version. Charges at fast speed, a metre is a usable length around the home & price was good.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rod
Sydney

21 April 2017
very happy
Great cables, excellent quality and price. four cables for only $6 less than one cable at JBhifi/
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew
Wellington, NZ

4 April 2017
HTC 10
Perfect pack of USB-C cables for every need
I was pretty exited when this arrived today. The 2m cable is perfect for the main phone charger plugged in under my bed, and easily reaches the bedside table. One 1m cable is stored with the USB multi-charger that I take away with me, along with a lightning cable for my wife's iPhone, a micro-USB cable for my camera, and whatever that weird FitBit charging cable is. The other 1m cable is in my laptop bag, for charging and/or file transfers. The 10cm cable is in my messenger bag, with a power pack that only came with micro USB, for charging on the go. They all seem solid and well made, and are USB-C compliance tested and certified, which is great. One thing: I expected this to be an official Olixar multi-pack with four cables in it, but it seems to be four separate cables, each in it's own zip-lock bag, just shipped together. Still, buying the "Multi-length USB-C charging cable 4 pack" saved just under 33% on the price of buying the same four cables separately, so no complaints. Totally recommended!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



B
Unknown

3 April 2017
Great
I'm very impressed with the quality and was hoppy to see it had been properly certified.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

30 mars 2017
Works to spec
Works to spec, good quality
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rob
Brisbane

31 januari 2017
Quality product works well
Quickly delivered and well packaged. An Aus operation. Cable worked well, solid construction looks good value
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ray Bray
Milton Keynes

30 januari 2017
HTC 10
Perfect for the job
I ordered this to have a cable at work to charge my phone from my computer, and I have to say that it is perfect for the job as the cable is really quite sturdy and is perfect for the job, another great quality product. Highly recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

20 januari 2017
great
Exactly what I wanted. Long charger for my huawei phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kim
WA

19 januari 2017
Decent quality cable
This cable seems to be pretty good quality. It is thick and feels solidly built. The USB A connector that goes into the computer is quite long in comparison to e.g. a standard apple charge cable, but also seems quite well built.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kieron
Redwood Park, SA

12 januari 2017
Phone Accessories
I have bought a few products from MobileZap. I have never had an problems, the products were all of great quality, the website is easy to use and products always delivered on time, even earlier than sometimes expected
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pat Knowles
Birmingham

8 januari 2017
Multi length USB C Cable pack
Perfect pack for any USB-C device
Item ordered and delivered promptly from Mobile fun, as always a very good service. This pack contains four cables a short cable for battery pack to phone, 2 'standard' 1 mtr cables for general use and a 2 mtr cable for those that fit cradle and charger permanently into your vehicle or remote charge. Excellent idea, perfect for a one of purchase to fit all situations, goods as described and of good quality. Saves loads of time and separate purchases elsewhere. A perfect all rounder solves all situations in one go. Highly recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



-
Redwood Park, South Australia

6 januari 2017
Superb
I have ordered parts from MobileZap before, with both products being delivered in a timely manner. The ordering process was quick and easy, hassle free, delivered promptly. Very helpful website and good communication, well priced. I would definitely recommend them .
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Zac
Perth

7 December 2016
Great item, great postage
Cables are of good quality, and as described. Postage was also good.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ted
Hoffman Estates, IL

13 November 2016
S7 Edge
Works as advertised
Good cost for sturdy, simple cables that work as advertised.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Simon Palmer
London

4 November 2016
Unknown
Great product good service
Recently purchased new phone with the new USB-C connection port. I needed to replace all my charging cables. I found Mobilefun online who have a great range of mobile products. These cables are high quality and a good range of lengths for all purposes and situations
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Smith
Coventry

3 November 2016
HTC 10
Cracking cable
This is a cracking cable for fast-charging your phone. So good in fact I bought another the next day.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Suela
London

23 oktober 2016
HTC
good quality
Good product quality and fast delivery. Happy with this purchase.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Suela Jonuzaj
London

23 oktober 2016
Good product quality
Good product quality and fast delivery. Happy with this purchase.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Crystal
Sydney

26 September 2016
Great customer service high quality product
My parcel was lost in the first time, so I contact them and they responsed me immediately and send a second parcel to me which I received two days later after I report them item not received. I think it shows a great attitude and I have confident to shop with them again
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Haich
Walpeup

8 September 2016
Great product
Very impressed with service and product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rafal
Livingston

26 augusti 2016
LG G5
Cable does we exactly what you need it to do
Cable does we exactly what you need it to do. Customer service was awesome. Very happy..."
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ku Ji Yee
Malaysia

26 augusti 2016
Oneplus 3
Cheap and Good
This is one of the cheapest type c cable bundle I could find online. Surprisingly it was well made. Highly recommend for those who just bought note 7.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



fahad
ksa-jeddah

19 augusti 2016
thas great and amazing
thas great and amazing
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Darren Green
Whitburn

18 juli 2016
LG G5
Fits perfectly and it's length is perfect
Fits perfectly and it's length is perfect.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lindsay Thompson
Crawley

26 juni 2016
Huawei p9
Great
Can always do with a longer charge cable and this one I would say does the job well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Simon Miles
Bournemouth

27 maj 2016
Nexus 5x
Does what it says on the tin
Charges at rapid rate (assuming the power source is appropriate), feels solid and not easily broken. Nice cable.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brad
Chickasha, Oklahoma

18 maj 2016
Olixar Long USB-C Charging Cable - 2m
Received promptly and works perfectly.
Great service, will use your company again without hesitation!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Grace Ross
Hertfordshire

16 mars 2016
USB C cable
Cable does we exactly what you need it to do
Cable does we exactly what you need it to do. Customer service was awesome. Didn't receive my first cable (lost in post) but they replied to my query straight away and sorted me out another one express delivery. Very happy with Mobile Fun and would use again.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul
Ascot Vale

15 mars 2016
Great product
Great product. Good quality, two year warranty. Arrived on time, thanks MobileZap!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Roger Kappu
Cairns Queensland

1 September 2015
Very happy
Received my item in a timely manner, very happy wit service
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sortera efter
Acer: Liquid Jade Primo
Alcatel: Alcatel 5, PLUS 12
Archos: Diamond 2 Plus
Asus: Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, Zenfone 3 Zoom, Zenfone 4 Pro, ZenFone 5 ZE620KL, ZenFone 5z ZS620KL, Zenfone AR
BlackBerry: DTEK60, Key2, KEYone, Motion
BLU: Vivo 6
EE: Hawk
Essential: Phone
Google: Chromebook Pixel 2015, Pixel, Pixel 2, Pixel 2 XL, Pixel C, Pixel XL
HP: Elite X3
HTC: 10, 10 evo, Bolt, Desire 10, Desire 628, U Play, U Ultra, U11, U11 Life, U11 Plus, U12 Life, U12 Plus
Huawei: G9 Plus, Honor 10, Honor 5C, Honor 6X, Honor 8, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor Magic, Honor V8, Honor V8 Max, Honor View 10, Mate 10, Mate 10 Pro, Mate 9, Mate 9 Porsche Design, Mate 9 Pro, Mate RS Porsche Design, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P10, P10 Plus, P20, P20 Pro, P9, P9 Plus
LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
Lenovo: Z5, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
LG: G5, G5 SE, G6, G6 Plus, G7, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Q8, V20, V30, V35
Meizu: M3 Max, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7
Microsoft: Surface Pro 2017
Motorola: Moto G6, Moto G6 Plus, Moto X4, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, Moto Z2 Force
Nokia: 6 2018, 7 Plus, 8, 8 Sirocco, N1, X6 2018
OnePlus: 5, 5T, 6
Razer: Phone
Samsung: Dex, Galaxy A3, Galaxy A3 2017, Galaxy A3 2018, Galaxy A5, Galaxy A5 2017, Galaxy A6 2018, Galaxy A6 Plus 2018, Galaxy A7 2017, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A8 2018, Galaxy A8 Plus 2018, Galaxy Book 10.6, Galaxy Book 12.0, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy Note 9, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Active, Galaxy S8 Plus, Galaxy S9, Galaxy S9 Plus, Galaxy Tab Active 2, Galaxy Tab S3, Galaxy TabPro S
Sony: Xperia L1, Xperia L2, Xperia X Compact, Xperia XA1, Xperia XA1 Plus, Xperia XA1 Ultra, Xperia XA2, Xperia XA2 Ultra, Xperia XZ, Xperia XZ Premium, Xperia XZ1, Xperia XZ1 Compact, Xperia XZ2, Xperia XZ2 Compact, Xperia XZ2 Premium, Xperia XZs
Wileyfox: Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
Xiaomi: Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi 8, Mi 8 Explorer, Mi 8 SE, Mi A1, Mi Mix, Mi Mix 2S, Mi Note 2
ZTE: Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Grand X3, Grand X4, Nubia Z11, Zmax Pro


Mobil Tillbehör