Verus Dandy Leather-Style iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus Plånboksfodral - Svart

VRS Design

Artikelnummer: 903294

Produktnummer: 56189

Plånboksfodralet Dandy från märket Verus är skräddarsytt för din iPhone 6 Plus/6S Plus. Tillverkad med lyxigt läderstils material för att ge dig en klassisk och tidlös look.

"AMAZING QUALITY MOBILE CASE"
"Lovely case for iPhone 6plus"
"Stylish case"




Most useful customer reviews

Sally Nemenyi
London

Iphone 6S Plus/6
12 oktober 2016
AMAZING QUALITY MOBILE CASE
Best quality phone cover (I bought 3 different) I have ever had. I originally ordered the wrong size cases but the man in customer services was extremely helpful and sent me 3 correct size cases of my choice by return. Mobile Fun have so much choice and have recommended them to my son, i will always buy my phone covers from them. Thank you!

June Miller
Sussex

iPhone 6plus
28 maj 2016
Lovely case for iPhone 6plus
It's a lovely case/wallet for iPhone 6plus, I even tried to order a matching kindle cover and iPad cover but unfortunately not available which shows how much I like it.

Alan kennedy
edinburgh

iphone 6s plus
6 juli 2016
Stylish case
Comes in lovely box you open & see this stylish cover. Has fantastic fit for phone it has again quite stylish red stitching also cut out circle in back for your apple logo too be seen. cover not covering camera lens or buttons to access your phone & I cannot really find any fault in craftsmanship or looks its terrific! Now my only small fault which is the wallet capability as you stick in your cards the cover toils to take a lot of cards or paper cash & the flip clasp again seems to toil under bulk which is a shame as its a really lovely cover & maybe forget the wallet part too much & just use it as a perfect cover for your precious phone. Glad I bought it.

25 Recensioner | Skriv en recension

Mer information

Lyxigt läderstils material

Verus Dandy Plånboksfodral är tillverkat av premium PU-läder som ger fodralet en riktig vintage känsla. Det släta läderfodralet med sin två-tonade design och sydda finish längs kanterna gör den perfekt för professionell användning. Men det här fodralet är inte bara snyggt utan kommer även se till att skydda din iPhone 6 Plus/6S Plus. 

Verus Dandy Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy S6 Wallet Case - Black

Utmärkt skydd för din iPhone 6 Plus/6S Plus

Ramen I fodralet har en snäv passform för att se till att din telefon sitter säkert på plats och kommer vara skyddad. Fodralets ram har dessutom en annan färg, vilket ger telefonen en tidlös och sofistikerad look.

Lättanvänt magnetiskt lås
 
Nu behöver du inte oroa dig över att telefonen kommer lös. Det här vackra fodralet smidigt magnetiskt spänne som håller din mobil på plats och stängd när du inte använder den.

 

Verus Dandy Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy S6 Wallet Case - Black


Praktiskt fodral med fickor

Nu kan du lämna plånboken och väskan hemma. Med det här praktiska fodralet kommer 3 inbyggda fickor och ett större fack, så du kan förvara dina bankkort, Id och pengar.


 Öppning för högtalare och andra portar

Om du gillar att ha högtalaren på när du tar emot samtal så är det här fodralet för dig. För att ljudet skall vara fortsatt rent och tydligt med fodralet på så finns det en öppning för högtalaren.   Naturligtvis har man även gjort alla andra utskärningar som behövs för att man skall kunna njuta av iPhone 6 Plus/6S Plus funktioner med fodralet på. Dessutom så finns det en utskärning för Apples-logotyp.

Reviews by rating
(19)
(3)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(23)
Visa alla
(25)

Average rating 4,8 given by 25 customers | Skriv en recension

Sortera efter
Kaza
Gisborne

5 februari 2018
Quality wallet
I’m very happy with the style and quality of the wallet.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Hilary Manners
Unknown

7 juli 2017
Super smart phone case
I love this phone case. It is smart and functional, love the pockets where I can stick cards/cash so can go out with no handbag/wallet if I want.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Beatrice 0_0
Gloucestershire

22 maj 2017
IPhone 6SPlus
Elegant, understated
I had a bit of a wait for this but it was well worth it. It does a fantastic job, I love it. My phone looks so elegant encased in a fabulous looking case and holds all I want. I want another to keep
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jan
Unknown

22 maj 2017
iPhone 6s+
Nice quality
Very pleased with this purchase
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rav
Nsw

8 maj 2017
Looks beautiful
Great. Value for money. I love it!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Judith
Gosford

3 mars 2017
exquisite
I think the leather design is beautiful The case is light weight and has a sophisticated look about it Very appealing to the eye and I'm happy I've purchased it
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mim
Gold Coast

27 januari 2017
Great product.
I love my versus 6 IPhone Plus Case and have ordered a 2nd one by MobileZap. The choice that they offer on there site is huge and it is really hard to decide which of the cases to pick. But I love the design of mine and it looks really classy as well as a great protection for when one accidentally drops the phone. Would highly recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sally Nemenyi
London

12 oktober 2016
Iphone 6S Plus/6
AMAZING QUALITY MOBILE CASE
Best quality phone cover (I bought 3 different) I have ever had. I originally ordered the wrong size cases but the man in customer services was extremely helpful and sent me 3 correct size cases of my choice by return. Mobile Fun have so much choice and have recommended them to my son, i will always buy my phone covers from them. Thank you!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sally
London

12 oktober 2016
Verus Dandy Leather-Style IpHone 6S Plus/6 wallet case
Excellent product and service
Best quality phone cover (I bought 3 different) I have ever had. I originally ordered the wrong size cases but the man in customer services was extremely helpful and sent me 3 correct size cases of my choice by return. Mobile Fun have so much choice and have recommended them to my son, i will always buy my phone covers from them. Thank you!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tess
Auckland

8 September 2016
Disappointed
Very disappointed - I never received the product I purchased.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lizzie
Melbourne

6 September 2016
Great cover
The cover was as described and the transaction quick and easy. Thank you!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



KM
Munich

5 September 2016
iphone 6 Plus
Great product, great service
First class delivery service, Good quality product, fits well
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



jamie
perth WA

27 juli 2016
brilliant product
the Dandy --what value and style! Before I bought the Dandy no-one used to notice me -- now men come up to me and ask " where did you get that little baby" --women come up and initiate conversation ( I suspect just to get a better look at the Dandy). Anyhow, it has changed my life and now I am buying clothes to match my wallet/phone holder
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris
Carindale

22 juli 2016
Ideal case
Very sturdy but stylish case bought for my wife's IPhone. She loves it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alan kennedy
edinburgh

6 juli 2016
iphone 6s plus
Stylish case
Comes in lovely box you open & see this stylish cover. Has fantastic fit for phone it has again quite stylish red stitching also cut out circle in back for your apple logo too be seen. cover not covering camera lens or buttons to access your phone & I cannot really find any fault in craftsmanship or looks its terrific! Now my only small fault which is the wallet capability as you stick in your cards the cover toils to take a lot of cards or paper cash & the flip clasp again seems to toil under bulk which is a shame as its a really lovely cover & maybe forget the wallet part too much & just use it as a perfect cover for your precious phone. Glad I bought it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rose
Palmerston North

1 juni 2016
Great case
Very pleased with this IPhone 6 Plus case. Has magnetic closure and several slots for cards etc. Good price for a superior product!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Martin Stidworthy
Lancashire

30 maj 2016
iPhone 6 plus
Perfect luxury case
Excellent case fits perfectly just like a glove, top quality material cut outs in the perfect position, plus a cut out for the earpiece so you can talk with the case closed all in all a excellent piece of kit, highly recommended you won't be disappointed with the quality or price, and too quality service from mobile fun.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



June Miller
Sussex

28 maj 2016
iPhone 6plus
Lovely case for iPhone 6plus
It's a lovely case/wallet for iPhone 6plus, I even tried to order a matching kindle cover and iPad cover but unfortunately not available which shows how much I like it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Asmeeta
Auckland, New Zealand

30 April 2016
Perfect and Awesome
I love this case, it's exactly what I wanted and exactly the way I imagined it to be when I viewed it online.. My friends and family also admire it a lot and i feel good walking around with my fone in my hand, delivery was fast and cheap
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mandi Solk
Huddersfield

29 April 2016
iPhone 6S plus
Excellent, practical and cool wallet case for iPhone 6s Plus!
This is the best wallet-style case I have ever bought for my iPhone 6s Plus. I have tried various different wallet-cases and there have been problems such as the magnetic fastener not staying closed. To be honest I can't put much money in this case if I wanted to close this one, but having said that I can still get three credit cards in the credit card slots, and then 2 notes, such as a £20 and a tenner, plus my driving license-card and one other card in the money section, and it still keeps closed, which is great. It feels good in my hand - it's nice and slim for a wallet case. And the look of it is great. I love the dark red colour and the leather style fabric, which really really looks like leather. It's the best imitation leather I've ever seen and it feels like leather. It's just a great product and works well and looks really cool.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Simone
Gold Coast

22 April 2016
Beautiful case! Elegant design for iPhone 6 s plus
The case is extremely elegant. Great design for iPhone 6 s plus. Thank you.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



mei
Unknown

30 mars 2016
iphone 6plus
awesome absolutely love this wallet case
highly recommend
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sal
Christchurch

16 mars 2016
Happy Days
Brought this for the bosses new phone. He hasn't complained to me, so obviously very happy. Thanks for the great product and fast delivery. Happy Boss makes for a Happy Day
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sortera efter

Relaterade produkter


Mobil Tillbehör