Olixar FlexiShield OnePlus 3T / 3 Gelskal - 100% Klar

Olixar

Produktnummer: 59930

Skräddarsydd till OnePlus 3T / 3. Det 100% klara gelskalet FlexiShield från Olixar erbjuder en tunn passform, snygg design och ett hållbart skydd mot skador och ser till att din OnePlus 3 ser bra ut hela tiden.

"Great product"
"Great product"
"Quality item for sure 10 out of 10"




Most useful customer reviews

Neil Exley
Cumbria

Oneplus 3
6 januari 2017
Great product
Ordered this for my new oneplus 3 as I wanted protection without spoiling the look, it's great, fits well and looks fab, thanks mobile fun for a great product at a great price

Adam Bispham
Dorset

Olixar Flexi shield One Plus 3
6 December 2016
Great product
This case fits the phone perfectly and gives some protection to the screen as the edge gives a lip around the front. The other benefit is that it gives much better grip than the uncovered phone. I am extremely delighted with this product and would highly recommend it but only if you've got the One Plus 3 phone.

Paul Gilbert
South wales

One plus 3
3 augusti 2016
Quality item for sure 10 out of 10
Having dipped my toe into the smart phone market I though I should make sure I did not end up with the dreaded smashed winscreen effect I have seen elsewhere so I avoided eBay and bought a trade name. This certainly is well made and you can see the inserted rubber protection throughout clear plastic which is most reassuring. When I compare it to the eBay item I bought for my Samsung Galaxy mini this oxilar case is significantly better quality. Almost tempted to drop test it such is my confidence but I suspect with all the commuting on London transport it will get plenty of opportunity to demonstrate how good it is. I would also say considering the shape it does not appear to add much bulk to the phone so I can still show off my new 5.5 inch android device which was half the price of an iPhone and far more adaptable,

54 Recensioner | Skriv en recension

Mer information

Tillverkat av ett starkt, hållbart material för ett långvarigt skydd
Skalet Olixar FlexiShield är tillverkat av ett starkt och hållbart gelmaterial, som gör skalet lika flexibelt som silikon och tåligare än ett kristallskal och ger ett långvarigt skydd till din OnePlus 3T / 3
 
Det använda materialet ger en halkfri yta till skalet för extra grepp
Det unika gelmaterialet har en halkfri beläggning som ger extra grepp till telefon och det minskar risken för att du tappar din enhet. Detta innebär att skalet är professionellt nog för ditt arbete och sportigt nog för lek. 
 
Tunn passform som inte lägger till någon bulk och passar perfekt i fickan
Skalet Olixar FlexiShield är designad till att vara tunn, lätt och stark, så du kan vara säker på att skalet inte lägger till någon bulk till din OnePlus 3T / 3 och att den enkelt passar i din ficka. 
 
 
Upphöjd kant på skalet skyddar skärmen på din OnePlus 3T / 3 från repor och smuts
Skalet har en upphöjd kant som förhindrar att skärmen på din OnePlus 3T / 3 kommer i kontakt med plana ytor när du placerar telefon med skärmen nedåt. Det förhindrar att skärmen på din OnePlus 3T / 3 får repor eller smuts på sig.

 
Utskärningar för alla portar och funktioner till OnePlus 3T / 3 så att du aldrig behöver ta av skalet
Olixar FlexiShield har specialdesignats till OnePlus 3T / 3 och har utskärningar för olika portar och funktioner, som till exempel den bakre kameran.

Reviews by rating
(25)
(8)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(5)
French
(10)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(35)
Visa alla
(54)

Average rating 4,5 given by 54 customers | Skriv en recension

Sortera efter
arcisad
Auckland

10 November 2017
Light and clear
A good quality clear Andy light case. It covers all bezels and also doesn’t hide the design of the phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Joe
Sydney

21 juli 2017
Amazing product
The case is slim yet protects the phone very well, it doesn't feel cheap
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Demi
Palmerston North

5 juli 2017
Excellent
Exactly what I expected. Decent quality case. And thin too.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



William A McGrath
Ireland

20 mars 2017
Oneplus 3t
The case doesn't​ add any bulk the phone still feels very slim
Everything i wanted to know was on your website very helpful. The case Olixar flexshield oneplus 3t/3 gel case solid black. My reason for giving 4 stars is Their is not much of a lip around the front of the screen to protect it and if your using a tempered glass screen protector no lip at all.other than that the case fits the phone very snug all the cut out are perfect buttons and alert slider works seamlessly. The case doesn't​ add any bulk the phone still feels very slim and add no weight to the phone with the case on. Would highly recommend this case if your looking for minimalist protection to prevent your phone from getting scratched. Hope my review is of help to you.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nick
Auckland

14 mars 2017
Exactly what I was after
Wanted a simple, clear case to protect my wife's new phone and the Olixar FlexiShield is exactly that. Very happy with the purchase.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ron
Perth

3 mars 2017
Perfect quality fits really well
Really great quality
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



J.R
Unknown

2 mars 2017
Lights up...
Whenever you use the flash, the case itself lights up too. Also have a random clear case from elsewhere, that also does this. On the other side, the Nilkin Nature Series has a closer fit and does not do this. Fit is ok, buttons get slighly harder to press, and has a small lip around the screen.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alan
Brisbane

28 februari 2017
Generally happy with product
Happy with the product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

23 februari 2017
Defective
Mine arrived with a defect that looks to have happened during manufacturing. It doesn't prevent it from working or fitting on the phone, but is significant to expose their lack of quality assurance. With that said, it was cheap, so I guess you get what you pay for. It's slightly thicker than I would have preferred, but the grip and feel for the case is okay.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Logesh
Sydney

31 januari 2017
Good product
Perfect case for OnePlus 3T. Fits well with the phone body dimensions.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Niko
Helsinki

20 januari 2017
Excellent fit. Little lose on lower side but does it's job
Excellent fit. Little lose on lower side but does it's job
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

8 januari 2017
Nice case
Could buy again. However, postage/ shipping prices are high.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Neil Exley
Cumbria

6 januari 2017
Oneplus 3
Great product
Ordered this for my new oneplus 3 as I wanted protection without spoiling the look, it's great, fits well and looks fab, thanks mobile fun for a great product at a great price
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Filipa
Portugal

27 December 2016
OnePlus 3
Arrived !
Arrived on time and in perfect condictions. Thanks!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sam
Lodnon

23 December 2016
Olixar FlexiShield OnePlus 3T / 3 Gel Case - Blue Olixar FlexiShield OnePlus 3T / 3 Gel Case - Blue Product Reference: 59880
Rock solid but nice to touch
Delivery was quick to protect my Beautiful One Plus 3 T from day 1! Colour was lovely, material is very good, tough but feel fantastically soft and grippy to hand. Unfortunately I have to return my phone but I am still keeping this lovely cover!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

8 December 2016
Great case
Fits tight around the phone and looks great. Makes the phone easier to hold and protects the back of the phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Adam Bispham
Dorset

6 December 2016
Olixar Flexi shield One Plus 3
Great product
This case fits the phone perfectly and gives some protection to the screen as the edge gives a lip around the front. The other benefit is that it gives much better grip than the uncovered phone. I am extremely delighted with this product and would highly recommend it but only if you've got the One Plus 3 phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rohit
Kent

23 November 2016
Oneplus 3
Really nice blue case
Before buying this case I had the official Black Apricot case and the Tudia Arch case. The reason I didn't like those cases was due to lack of grip while holding it, I came from the Nexus 5 which has an amazing grip. I haven't had any scares of dropping it yet and I can easily use the phone one handed due to it having that great grip (and because I have fairly large hands). I feel this case will give enough protection from drops, but obviously not as much as the bulky cases, I would say it adds minimal weight and thickness to the phone. The buttons are very responsive and you still can feel that click when pressed, and the protruding camera is now protected. The only bad things I have to say is that the colour isn't as vibrant as shown in the pictures, it's a lighter blue, but still looks great. Also like most cases, fingerprints can faintly be seen, but due to the material it can be easily wiped. This will definitely be the case I'm sticking with and maybe I'll get a dbrand skin to make it stand out.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



kirsty lockhart
chilwell

22 November 2016
Oneplus 3
Great
This arrived a bit too late to protect my new phone from its first dent, because I'm a clumsy sod! Paired with a screen protector, this has protected my phone from many more drops and scrapes already! I love the colour, and that it's translucent. All of the buttons are still easy to use, but the silence slider can be a bit fiddly.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

18 November 2016
Awesome
I received the cover in 3 days from UK to Italy and it looks awesome. Fit perfectly on the OnePlus 3 and the camera is well protected. 100% satisfied by this product. Recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Max
Athlone

15 November 2016
Oneplus 3
Excellent fit but the plastic yellows
It's a very well designed case and fits perfectly. For the price, it's the best one out there for an OP3. A grudge I have is that the plastic yellowed after 4 weeks of usage and looks old now.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Matti
helsinki

14 November 2016
one plus 3 silikonikuori
tämä tuote pitäisi olla vakiovaruste. Liukkaus poistuu suojaa kolhuilta.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Klaudio
Mornington

11 November 2016
Good quality and fits the purpose and would recommend to anyone
As above
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Adrian Haberberg
West London

6 November 2016
Good value
Nothing dramatic but does exactly what it promises to do. Fits Oneplus 3, snugly, and does make device any thicker since the camera protrudes almost exactly to the thickness of the skin. Actually makes phone more stable when laid flat. Well engineered with apertures in right places.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

2 November 2016
Great Case
This is the second of these cases I have purchased. This is a great case, and the service was as usual fantastic.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sadaf Khan
London

19 September 2016
One plus 3
Good fit and classy finish
The case is of very high quality and looks great with a clean shine. Seems very durable and buttons are easy to press. The black contrasts great with the white phone. A bet good product that looks much more expensive then it actually is.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pinja
Unknown

12 September 2016
Great
Great product! Just as described, fits perfectly and keeps my phone safe. Easy to clean and put on. 5/5
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Max
AT

10 September 2016
One Plus 3
U can't go wrong with the case!
The case is possibly the best ones out there. If you have made a wise decision by purchasing an OP3, make an even better one by purchasing this case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Clint
Carterton

1 September 2016
Great Product
The case was delivered from the UK within a week. Great service, great product. Would recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Adrian
Dublin

8 augusti 2016
OnePlus 3
Fits well.
Product fits extremely well, looks alright and seems to be made of a decent material. Doesn't add that much to bulk of device.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Gilbert
South wales

3 augusti 2016
One plus 3
Quality item for sure 10 out of 10
Having dipped my toe into the smart phone market I though I should make sure I did not end up with the dreaded smashed winscreen effect I have seen elsewhere so I avoided eBay and bought a trade name. This certainly is well made and you can see the inserted rubber protection throughout clear plastic which is most reassuring. When I compare it to the eBay item I bought for my Samsung Galaxy mini this oxilar case is significantly better quality. Almost tempted to drop test it such is my confidence but I suspect with all the commuting on London transport it will get plenty of opportunity to demonstrate how good it is. I would also say considering the shape it does not appear to add much bulk to the phone so I can still show off my new 5.5 inch android device which was half the price of an iPhone and far more adaptable,
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lauri Mäkirintala
Kangasala

31 juli 2016
Gel case
This case has been excellent for these few days that ive been using it. Protects your phone and you and others around you can see your cool phone skin... Very pleased
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kari k
Espoo

28 juli 2016
One+3
Good price for the value
Quick delivery, good quality. Unfortunately i ordered only 1 pcs
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Shawn Smith
Bradford

23 juli 2016
One Plus 3
Very good case for a very good phone !
For the price this case is amazing value. I got the case as I found the one plus 3 a little slippy to hold. The case arrived quickly and resolved the issue. The only criticism I have of the case is that the cut out for the alert slider makes it difficult to toggle it.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nick Lloyd
Margate

22 juli 2016
Oneplus 3
Great case
It fits like a glove and makes the metal case less slippery
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sortera efter
OnePlus: 3, 3T

Relaterade produkter


Mobil Tillbehör