Official Samsung USB-C Sync & Laddningskabel- Trepack- Svart

Samsung

Artikelnummer: EP-DG950CBE

Produktnummer: 63517

Perfekt för laddning och synkronisering av filer - denna officiella Samsung USB C till USB A-kabel ger otroliga laddnings och överföringshastigheter till den enhet. Den stöder också upp till 3 Amps, vilket är mer än tillräckligt för snabbladdning. OBS! trepack!!!

"Product is fine"
"Good product"




Most useful customer reviews

Graham Hurst
Haywards Heath

Huawei P9
6 juni 2017
Product is fine
Product is fine,Price is right & Service is Excellent - as usual!

Maty Brace
Essex

Samsung S8
1 maj 2017
Good product
Difficult to review cables as they are just cables, but these seem to be a lot better than supplied with devices I'd not hesitate to recommend as seem a sturdy cable and have used anker products before with flawless experience

20 Recensioner | Skriv en recension

Mer information

Official Samsung Accessory

Trepack - värde för pengarna

Varför bara ha en enda kabel, när du kan få tre

 

Designad för att ansluta alla enheter som stödjs av USB-C
 

Kabeln är designad för att vara kompatibel med alla USB-C enheter. Med fler och fler enheter som nu kommer med USB C-anslutningen, kan den här kabeln ge din telefon otroliga hastigheter i överföring och laddning.

 

Tillåter samtidig laddning och synkronisering av dina USB-C enheter

Dessa kvalitetskablar gör att du kan ansluta din USB-C enheter till din laptop för att ladda din telefon och/eller synkronisera data samtidigt.

 

Stödjer snabb laddning

Denna officiella Samsung USB-C-kabel kan hantera laddningshastigheter på upp till 3 ampere för mycket överlägsen laddning och är naturligtvis också kompatibel med Samsungs adaptiva snabbladdningsteknologi.

 

Officiell Samsung-produkt

Samsung-kabeln är en officiell Samsung-produkt som är tillverkat av de högsta kvalitetsmaterial och till de striktaste standards. Det är perfekt som en extra eller ersättning till din existerande kabel. 


Reviews by rating
(12)
(6)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(19)
Visa alla
(20)

Average rating 4,6 given by 20 customers | Skriv en recension

Sortera efter
Simo
Unknown

30 januari 2018
Cool
How wrong can you go with a genuine Samsung cable? But. Good service and prompt delivery.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

4 December 2017
The product is very good
The product is very good,but delivery is a little bit slow.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mary
Dublin 18

10 oktober 2017
Samsung A5
Just the job
Needing a 2nd cable for new Samsung A5 this fitted the bill and was delivered within stated time.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ben
West beach

4 oktober 2017
Good service and product
Order was delivered in good time and service was great, checked up on order to let me know when was despatched and products are great . Would recommend and use again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



HeatherAnn
South Australia

5 September 2017
Just what I needed
A girl can never have enough phone cables so it was very pleasing to be able to order and receive your three pack.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tullae
Melbourne

30 augusti 2017
Should be enough
I'm a bit miffed that I had to buy these at all, but the new phone takes USB C, so here we are. I like that this is a 3-pack, the perfect number, and relatively inexpensive, especially for branded cables. The one that came with the phone is for home, and these three are for work, my car, and my friend's car that I often find myself riding in when my phone battery dies. So far they all work as advertised, and are slim enough to slot into the phone without having to remove the protective case I bought. Shipping was not the quickest I have experienced, but they came soon enough, and were in perfect condition when they arrived, so the packaging was adequate. Now I just have to figure out what to do with the 5 micro-usb-to-usb cables that I had for my old phone. Are they recyclable?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Dublin

14 juli 2017
Does the Job!
No problems, works perfectly
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tom
New Zealand

26 juni 2017
Good cable
Official Samsung USB-C cables have so far proven to be reliable and as expected. Similarly, Mobilefun's support was great when the first parcel got lost in transit en route to NZ and a replacement package was promptly dispatched. Many thanks.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gavin
Turramurra

26 juni 2017
Great
As per description. Delivery was also as stated 7 days
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Taylor
Geelong

20 juni 2017
Perfect
Product came in the expected estimated delivery time and is genuine. Loving it so far
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Aoife
Wexford

19 juni 2017
Samsung A5 2017
Does what it says on the tin.
As described, works perfectly, very happy.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Sydney

16 juni 2017
Didn't last long
One of the cords stopped charging after 3 days.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mel
AYR

10 juni 2017
Great service and product
Arrived quickly and works great! Now have a charger for home, work and in the car.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Graham Hurst
Haywards Heath

6 juni 2017
Huawei P9
Product is fine
Product is fine,Price is right & Service is Excellent - as usual!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lawrence
Sydney

3 juni 2017
Good genuine product
These cables seem genuine from what I can tell. Good value for the three. Avoid 3rd party USB-C cables at the moment as there is very little regulation in their production and can lead to power surges that can damage your device. For now, you're safest buying genuine Samsung Cables.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Darren
Perth

31 maj 2017
Great Quailty
Great quality USB C Cables at a good prices
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris Sullivan
Essex

10 maj 2017
Samsung Galaxy A3
It plugs into my phone - what more could I ask
It plugs into my phone - what more could I ask?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Maty Brace
Essex

1 maj 2017
Samsung S8
Good product
Difficult to review cables as they are just cables, but these seem to be a lot better than supplied with devices I'd not hesitate to recommend as seem a sturdy cable and have used anker products before with flawless experience
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark Springham
Cheltenham

29 April 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus charging lead
Cable is made of durable plastic
Cable is made of durable plastic. Both ends are of good quality and fit well with no "wiggle ".Slightly longer than a standard lead which is good. I'm using it both as a USB connection to my computer and also into a charging plug.Pleased with the purchase.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sortera efter

Relaterade produkter


Mobil Tillbehör