Official Samsung Micro USB till USB-C Adapter - Trepack - Vit

Samsung

Artikelnummer: EE-GN930KWEGWW

Produktnummer: 63530

Denna praktiska och extremt bärbara adaptern från Samsung gör att du kan ansluta alla dina Micro USB-kablar, dockor och andra tillbehör till din USB-C-smarttelefon. Det här trippelpaketet erbjuder tre adaptrar, vilket gör att du aldrig kommer att vara utan.

"excellent"
"Really handy adaptors"
"Handy adapter"




Most useful customer reviews

Luke baker
Leumeah

22 maj 2017
excellent
Time from purchase to delivery was quite good better then other other online shopping sites;quality was excellent

Alan watson
Scotland

Samsung galaxy s8
21 maj 2017
Really handy adaptors
Really handy adaptors these , no need for new chargers . Fit very tight so no fear of loosing them . Highly recommended for anyone that's recently bought a galaxy s8 and only has the micro USB chargers.

Tax chowdhury
London

S8 plus
7 maj 2017
Handy adapter
Great handy adapters.saved me from buying new usb leads

30 Recensioner | Skriv en recension

Mer information

Trippelpaket erbjuder bekvämlighet och värde för pengarna

Med det här trippelpaketet Micro USB till USB-C-adaptrar kan du vara säker på att du aldrig behöver vara utan dina Micro USB-enheter. Oavsett om du laddar upp med en strömbank, synkroniserar data med en kabel eller kopplar in ett antal Micro USB-enheter till din telefon, har du dessa adaptrar och är alltid redo.

Det finns tre adaptrar i detta paket - så du kan till exempel använda en hemma, en på jobbet och en som en reserv som reser med dig. Det finns många sätt att använda detta trippelpaket, men bekvämligheten och värdet är obestridligt.

Konverterar din befintliga Micro USB-kabel till USB-C

Konvertera dina befintliga Micro USB-kablar och kontakter till USB-C (USB Type-C) med Samsung Micro USB till USB-C Adapter. Se till att din samling av Micro USB-kablar är kompatibla med de senaste USB-C-enheterna.

Använd befintliga Micro USB-kablar och laddare

Den här praktiska Micro USB till USB-C-adaptern tilllåter dig att ansluta en kabel eller laddare med en Micro USB-kontakt till en USB-C-kompatibel enhet.

Detta gör att du kan använda befintliga Micro USB-laddnings och synkronisering kablar, så du kan ansluta till elnät eller laddare, och ansluta till din dator eller Mac med en USB-kabel för att överföra data.

Laddning och synkronisering

Ladda inte bara din enhet, synkronisera data också mellan din dator och din USB-C-enhet. Överför foton, videoklipp och säkerhetskopieringsdata från din USB-C-telefon eller surfplatta för att säkerställa att din media och filer är på ett säkert ställe.

Liten storlek gör att du kan ta med dig överallt

Denna adapter är liten och kompakt, så att du kan ta den med dig överallt.

Perfekt för att konvertera Micro USB Power banker till USB-C

Använd dina befintliga kraftbanker och nödladdare som har en inbyggd Micro USB-anslutning och konvertera dem till USB-C med denna adapter från Samsung. Du kan vara säker på att den officiella Samsung Micro USB To USB-C-adaptern kommer att lägga till ytterligare kompatibilitet med dina kraftbankar.

Officiell Samsung-produkt

Samsung-kabeln är en officiell Samsung-produkt som är tillverkat av de högsta kvalitetsmaterial och till de striktaste standards.


Reviews by rating
(22)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(6)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(24)
Visa alla
(30)

Average rating 4,9 given by 30 customers | Skriv en recension

Sortera efter
Teddy
Brisbane

2 januari 2018
See below
I was very happy with the product, it's prompt delivery.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Bundaberg

29 December 2017
Non delivery in a month
I ordered this on 2/12/2017 and am still waiting on delivery on 30th. Not happy with that.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Torin Wolfskers
Perth

2 November 2017
Quick Delivery to Perth, Perfect for my needs
The adaptors work perfectly. I'm a bit sketchy about using them for transfers of data because of information I've read that may cause damage but I've tried it with no errors, in regards to charging (which is what i use them for) they're absolutely perfect. Small, Simple and Perfect fit. Plus they're very secure and don't slip off.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



JJ
Victoria

31 oktober 2017
Terrific product, works perfectly
Excellent item to have on hand. Saves carting round an extra cord.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



KATE
CORK

16 oktober 2017
Micro usb to sub c adapter
Neat adapter
Very neat adapter. Allows me to charge 2 phones with the one charger. ( not at the same time).
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



lee
brisbane

11 September 2017
helpful
All 3 get used (home work car). Didn't have to get new cables just added these to existing.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Antje
Cork

6 September 2017
Samsung
Adapter for charger
Initially, I was very annoyed when I got my new phone, and the charger was different. But the USB C charger is an improvement on the old micro USB. More solid! With these adapters, I was able to keep all my old chargers. They fit snug and easily and are definitely worth their money!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



HeatherAnn
South Australia

5 September 2017
So handy to have
Being someone who has phone cables everywhere - just in case - the ability to just upgrade to the USB C with the use of a simple adapter is brilliant
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Adelaide

2 September 2017
Good service
Recently purchased some micro USB adadptors. Process was easy, and delivery reliable. Happy to use Mobile Zap again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Allan
Appin

31 augusti 2017
Great service. All good.
Always good. Use this company alot they are efficient and prompt with deliveries. Feedback from them also very good if you have any problems.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Natalie
Sa

19 augusti 2017
Great product, very handu
Bought it for spares after many times not having cable, come in handy and work great
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Amanda
Perth, WA

16 augusti 2017
Good Value
We upgraded our phones which came with the C usb's but when we went to buy a few to put onto our current micro usb cables we found that you cannot buy them in Australia and that you have to buy a complete cable which costs more than buying a C usb converter on its own. So I found MobileZap who shipped them in for us. Less expensive and allows you to adapt your old mini cables to C cables. Easy.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bevan
Geelong

16 augusti 2017
Exactly what I wanted
The adapters for the Samsung S8 enable me to charge my phone using the cord from the S7. At a cost of around $25 for EACH cord to replace what I had, the cost of the adapters is quite a saving. The phone shops and kiosks told me that the adapters were not available for purchase. Well done.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stuart
Sydney, NSW

15 augusti 2017
Very handy gadgets
The Micro USB adaptors are great little devices that allow my new Samsung Galaxy G7 phone to be charged with the old USB cables I use for older phones and Kindles. It is very small and provides a much better solution that having to carry multiple cables,
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stephen Howard
London

2 juli 2017
Very good
It's tiny but it works.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ash
Peterborough South Australia

18 juni 2017
Nothing is wasted
A mobile phone upgrade meant a change of connection type of charging cables from Micro USB to the newer USB-C type saw the need to use the adapters so that the many existing chargers and cables in offices and vehicles were not consigned to IT waste. A great solution in our world of connectivity.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Malzone
Wellington

1 juni 2017
Great Money Saver
Great to be able to adapt current micro usb chargers for the new S8 without having to buy all new cords.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brian McGuire
Glasgow

24 maj 2017
Samsung micro usb to usb-c adapter
Excellent
Very small and easy to take with you anywhere. I keep it in my wallet and you wouldn't know it was there. Means I can recharge my LG G5 with any standard usb charger when I don't have access to the supplied usb-c charger.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Luke baker
Leumeah

22 maj 2017
excellent
Time from purchase to delivery was quite good better then other other online shopping sites;quality was excellent
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alan watson
Scotland

21 maj 2017
Samsung galaxy s8
Really handy adaptors
Really handy adaptors these , no need for new chargers . Fit very tight so no fear of loosing them . Highly recommended for anyone that's recently bought a galaxy s8 and only has the micro USB chargers.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tax chowdhury
London

7 maj 2017
S8 plus
Handy adapter
Great handy adapters.saved me from buying new usb leads
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pamela Philliips
London

28 April 2017
Official Samsung Micro USB to USB C Adapter - White
Exactly what I need
This is a great little adapter and has solved a connection issue.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pamela Philliips
London

27 April 2017
Official Samsung Micro USB to USB C Adapter - White
Does what it says
Neat. Fitted fine. Does what is needed. I needed a Samsung approved adapter so perfect.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael Hughes
Unknown

24 februari 2017
Samsung galaxy a5
Samsung adapter for a5
Excellent service and product arrived on time and well packaged,
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sortera efter

Relaterade produkter


Mobil Tillbehör