Whitestone Dome Glass Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Fullt Skärmskydd

Whitestone

Produktnummer: 63747

Dome Glass skärmskydd till Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus från Whitestone använder en egen UV-lim installation för att garantera en total och perfekt passform för din enhet. Med också 9H hårdhet ger den absolut skydd, samt bevarar 100% av beröring känsligheten.

"Whitestone Dome "
"BÄSTA SKÄRMSKYDDET NÅGONSIN!"
"Awesome! "




Most useful customer reviews

Lars Björklund
Stockholm

5 juli 2017
Whitestone Dome
Det bästa skärmskyddet, som inte heller lossnar efter ett tag. Trots att man använder skal.

Pappa Tony
Växjö

Whitestone Dome Glass Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Fullt Skärmskydd
26 mars 2018
BÄSTA SKÄRMSKYDDET NÅGONSIN!
Mycket snabb leverans till Sverige! Erhöll beställningen från England inom 48 tim. Mycket lättmonterat skärmskydd, Uppfyller allt vad man kan begära av ett H9-skärmskydd till mobilens skärm! Perfekt skydd mot fingeravtryck, smuts, repor, stötar, med mera... Påverkar inte skrivkänsla eller touch-känsligheten på skärmen, inget "lagg" varken i spel eller vid skrivande. Absolut inga som helst synbara luftbubblor efter att man monterat korrekt och härdat under medföljande UV-lampa. Dessutom eliminerar/minimerar man både små och mindre ytliga repor och märken i mobilens skärm medföljande det medföljande montagelimmet som man härdar med hjälp av den medföljande UV-lampan. Lite i dyraste laget, MEN! ändå värt var enda krona med tanke på dess extremt höga kvalitet och skyddsförmåga för ens värdefulla mobil! Kommer verkligen att fortsätta beställa "Whitestone Domeglass" från Mobilefun till familjens alla kommande mobiltelefoner! Rekommenderar givetvis detta skärmskydd! Av oss får det högsta betyg på alla punkter! ☆☆☆☆☆

Hampus
Sweden

18 augusti 2017
Awesome!
The best there is for our Galaxy S8s. The installation process is not that hard, really. And the result - To die for. The delivery was really quick also!

83 Recensioner | Skriv en recension

Mer information

Varning: se videon ovan för installationsanvisningar. Vi rekommenderar starkt att du tittar på videon innan du försöker installera.

 

Whitestone Dome Glass Samsung Galaxy S8 Full Cover Screen Protector

 

Signature Dome Glass konstruktion täcker hela din skärm

Långt från att endast täcka en del av din bildskärm, täcker Dome Glass-skyddet även de krökta kanterna på Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus otroliga skärm. Det betyder att du kan vila lugnt och vara säker på att telefonen är säker från droppar, och vardagliga repor när skyddet sitter på.

Fullständig vidhäftning och ultraviolett ljus garanterar totalt skydd

Det här ultralätta, formmonterande skärmskyddet från Whitestone använder en genial installationsmetod, vilket innebär en ren limning med ultraviolett ljushärdning för bindning. Med hjälp av den enkla steg-för-steg-guidevideon som finns på den här sidan, är det enkelt att installera och säkra skärmskyddet. På ett enda tillfälle kommer du att ha ett tufft skydd för varje tum av din nya enhets dyrbara skärm.

9H hårdhet för överlägset skydd mot repor och stötdämpning

Din telefon utsätts för många faror under hela dagen - även om du tar alla försiktighetsåtgärder för att hålla enheten säker, kan du till och med oavsiktligt skrapa skärmen med en nyckel eller ett mynt medan telefonen är i fickan. Detta skärmskydd är tillverkat av härdat glas med en hårdhet på 9H, vilket garanterar säkerhet från livets hårdhet.

Kan appliceras på en trasig skärm

Du kanske tror att det inte finns någon anledning att använda ett skärmskydd till en redan skadad Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus-skärm - och reparationer på din bildskärm kan vara kostsamma, så du vill undvika ytterligare skador där det är möjligt. På grund av UV-härdningen och limkvaliteten som används vid installationen av detta skydd, kan du till och med applicera Dome Glass på skadade eller trasiga glasskärmar - vilket stoppar eventuella brott i spåren och skydda mot extra sprickor eller fläckar.

Oljeavstötande yta-beläggningen ger fingeravtryck motstånd

Med en oljeavstötande ytbeläggning kommer fingeravtryck reduceras kraftigt, så din vackert tydlig skärm kan ses utan visuella distraktioner.

Håller perfekt beröringskänslighet

Du kommer knappt att märka skillnaden med det här skyddet applicerat på skärmen. Medan Dome Glass finns på din skärm kan du vara säker på att absolut ingen förändring i skärmens känslighet gör att du kan prata, skriva och interagera med din enhet precis som du normalt skulle.

Skär bort blått ljus med 25% för att skydda dina ögon

Med Dome Glass är inte din skärm det enda som kommer att åtnjuta ökat skydd. Dina ögon kommer tacka dig också, Dome Glass ger 25% minskning av skadligt blått ljus från din bildskärm - så du kan sova lättare på natten och håll din syn frisk med Whitestone.

 

Please note: although the video shown is for Samsung Galaxy S8 / S8 Plus, installation procedure is very similar to that of the iPhone 7.


Reviews by rating
(51)
(6)
(3)
(2)
(4)
Reviews by language
German
(3)
French
(5)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(8)
English
(66)
Visa alla
(83)

Average rating 4,6 given by 83 customers | Skriv en recension

Sortera efter
Pappa Tony
Växjö

26 mars 2018
Whitestone Dome Glass Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Fullt Skärmskydd
BÄSTA SKÄRMSKYDDET NÅGONSIN!
Mycket snabb leverans till Sverige! Erhöll beställningen från England inom 48 tim. Mycket lättmonterat skärmskydd, Uppfyller allt vad man kan begära av ett H9-skärmskydd till mobilens skärm! Perfekt skydd mot fingeravtryck, smuts, repor, stötar, med mera... Påverkar inte skrivkänsla eller touch-känsligheten på skärmen, inget "lagg" varken i spel eller vid skrivande. Absolut inga som helst synbara luftbubblor efter att man monterat korrekt och härdat under medföljande UV-lampa. Dessutom eliminerar/minimerar man både små och mindre ytliga repor och märken i mobilens skärm medföljande det medföljande montagelimmet som man härdar med hjälp av den medföljande UV-lampan. Lite i dyraste laget, MEN! ändå värt var enda krona med tanke på dess extremt höga kvalitet och skyddsförmåga för ens värdefulla mobil! Kommer verkligen att fortsätta beställa "Whitestone Domeglass" från Mobilefun till familjens alla kommande mobiltelefoner! Rekommenderar givetvis detta skärmskydd! Av oss får det högsta betyg på alla punkter! ☆☆☆☆☆
0 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jacky
Hong Kong

27 December 2017
Best screen protector
This is the best screen protector I had used for a curve display phone, also it was fit perfectly for my Spigen ultra hybrid case.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ken
Las Vegas

26 December 2017
Samsung galaxy s8 plus
Best on the market
By far the best one for the curved screen I have found. I have dropped my phone several times while hiking and it has always been fine. I can't stand the non-adhesive protectors on the market, not only do they put a bad glare on the screen, have awful touch performance, but they also get dirt and pocket lint behind them acting as an abrasive to the screen. Thank you Mobile Fun.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John
Brisbane, QLD

14 December 2017
Excellent!
The dome glass is the best screen protector for the s8+. Easy to mess up the install if you don't watch the 'seesaw' install video. Just check the whitestone website for the videos. Check youtube for videos describing the cases that will fit with the dome glass. Good luck with the install!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

12 December 2017
no
I liked the product strength, clarity and method of installation
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rasy
Cranbourne

9 December 2017
Good product but
Good product but a bit hard to install if you missed a step.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ingrid
Sydney

9 December 2017
Amazing
Superb clarity, it is like having nothing over the screen of the phone as it blends perfectly. Very happy with this screen protector.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Arttu
Vaasa

19 November 2017
Expensive but worth it
It's a bit expensive, but once u apply it, it all makes sense. It's clear, touch sensitivity is almost flawless even on the edges, looks good and is durable. The revised the application method recently, so be sure to read instructions carefully as it is easy to screw everything up with a single wrong move, and I haven't found any video with this new version. I wish it was easier to apply, but I guess this is the best way when u have glue and UV-light involved.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tristan
QLD

10 November 2017
Great
Really good fit. If you follow the instructions the installation is hard to stuff up. Best tempered glass screen protector I've ever used. It's the only one that I know of that fits perfectly to the curved edges.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Sydney

31 oktober 2017
Great product
Honestly one of the best screen protectors i have ever used. It took a little time to apply and was totally worth it!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ray
Auckland

18 oktober 2017
Great product, clear screen, can't even notice the screen protector on the phone
The finished install was great. I did end up with a slight bubble on the left hand side of the phone, which is only noticeable when the photo is off. It maybe because I put the phone case on the phone to soon. But the rest of the screen protector looks great! The screen is very clear and the touch sensitivity is not affected at all. The installation process is very involved, but I found watching a YouTube video at the same time as installation is much easier. It does pay to have all the bits you need close at hand. Make sure your installation surface is level / flat, as the adhesive can run off if the working surface is not flat. After the installation, as mentioned above I would suggest not putting on case until the next day, just so the screen protector has time to settle. I also think that having the right case is going to help. All in all the Whitestone Dome is awesome. There was an extra tube of adhesive, so hopefully I can get another new screen protector and use that second adhesive tube if I wanted to stall a protector next time.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Max
Sydney

10 oktober 2017
The best screen protector ever!
This is the best screen protector you can get for your Galaxy S8+. I've tried a few before and they all were feeling rather cheap and hid the power of such a great screen these devices have. However, this screen protector worth every penny and does offer both protection and "absolute transparency" so your screen looks as great as naked. Takes a while to put it on and can be tricky the first time. I had to take it off and clean all of the glue from the protector which took me a good hour and a half. I wish the instructions would be more detailed with a video or something.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jim
California

13 September 2017
Galaxy S8+
Only glass protector worth getting
The screen protector is great! It's the only way to go right now if you want tempered gllass on your S8/S8+. Once installed, it feels just as good as the glass on the S8. Installation is definitely more involved than other screen protectors, but this has been the most well aligned screen protector on a phone I've ever had and that is all thanks to the install process.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



jimg1043
Unknown

12 September 2017
Samsung
Seems to be an OK screen protector
Seems to be an OK screen protector just getting cracks on the liquid service that seems to be coming off, other than that it works
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Izzy
Houston

7 September 2017
S8+
Excellent product
Recently purchased the Whitestone Dome glass screen protector for my S8+ after a failed attempt with a generic version. I was hesitant to spend this much for a screen protector and doubted it would work any better than the one I threw away after 5 minutes. I'm blowed away at the clarity, reponsiveness and especially how hydrophobic it is. Yes it's not compatible with all cases; trust me I know, I had to give up the one I had and purchase one that is. I feel with this large of a screen protecting it supersedes my favorite case. Is it more expensive than most? Yes it is...but like it's said...you truly get what you pay for. So much so that I purchased a second for my wife's S8.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chow
hong kong

30 augusti 2017
poor quality
the glue seem to be expiry, it was easy to peel off. Also, it only have two bottle of glue, they also have same problems. Guy, you can search from the forum that also point out of this problem. The mostest expensive screen protector but have the mostest problem. Also, I cannot find any custom care.
1 out of 5 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael
Wichita

28 augusti 2017
Galaxy s8 plus
Awesome glass protector
The whitestone dome glass is the best protector I ever got for my phone. I had purchase a couple of other glass protector for my galaxy s8 plus but they kept on coming off after the next day. This glass protector from whitestone dome have been on my phone for 3 weeks now and I love it. Best product I got for my phone. If you are looking to get a great glass protector you won't go wrong with the whitestone dome.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Carlos oliveira
Varge Mondar

28 augusti 2017
Recomend it
Nice customer suppirt recomend it
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



CHRISTOPHER
California

26 augusti 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8+
BEST PROTECTOR I'VE EVER USED
After using glass protectors for a variety of devices, I can say with certainty that this is by far, the best protector I've used. The fit isn't quite edge to edge, but covers enough to feel that way and at the same time leave enough space to accommodate most cases. Unlike other glass protectors for curved screens, this one adheres using the full surface area of the glass (instead of thin adhesive lines along the perimeter). What you get is a solid fitment, no bubbles or corners lifting up. No rainbow effect. After a month of use, the oleaphobic coating is still strong--only picking up slight fingerprints which easily wipe away without just smearing the oils around. The glass is still clear, no signs of scratching or lifting. The preparation and application require a bit more effort than the peel and stick alternatives, but the result is far better. Read the directions and watch an installation video prior to installing. I highly recommend this product and have absolutely nothing bad to say about it. I can't even harp on the price because it's so Superior to others in the marketplace.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Blake
White House, TN

26 augusti 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus
great product
I love this product, although assembly was a bit challenging the end result was great. I wish you made the back glass assembly considering right after I was finished the front screen I just dropped it a short distance and cracked the entire back of the phone before I got my cover back on. This also made me end up with a small air bubble in the front part of glass.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



jimgevoix
Unknown

26 augusti 2017
Galaxy s8 plus
Excellent
This screen protector is ausome highly recommend buying this. make sure your on a level surface as liquid will spill off the corners once you put it on.just a heads up other wise great protection.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jose
San Antonio

22 augusti 2017
Galaxy S8 plus
Excellent Customer Service
I bought a whitestone screen protector for my Samsung Galaxy 8+. Good customer service and delivery, but the screen protector does not work with every phone case. I have a ZIZO casing and the case pressure around the edges cause the screen protector to detach creating a bubble.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Doug
New York

21 augusti 2017
Galaxy S8 Plus
Good design
This cover has a great feel to it. I love how well it blends into the edges of the phones. And when you are using it you can barely see the protector at all! The only complaint I have is it was in my pocket and my car's keyfob cracked the bottom corner :c
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Hampus
Sweden

18 augusti 2017
Awesome!
The best there is for our Galaxy S8s. The installation process is not that hard, really. And the result - To die for. The delivery was really quick also!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Juan
Lehigh Acres

16 augusti 2017
Samsung s8 plus
Amazing
Website is simple to use and the mailing system was awesome. I knew where my package was 24/7.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bruce
Bradenton, FL

11 augusti 2017
Samsung S8+
Thrilled with the results
After a lengthy review of the available glass covers for my Samsung S8+ I decided on the Whitestone Dome Glass. I was a bit apprehensive after reading some of the install reviews but forged ahead. I can saw unequivocally the install is not difficult , take your time, make sure the liquid is in the center of the screen before you drop the cover and you will be thrilled with the results.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Toboe
Los Angeles, ca

11 augusti 2017
Galaxy s8+
Excellent
It's a very good screen protector, but the adhesive is stinky smells pretty bad, other then that it's a really good screen protector that works with cell phone cases.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



alnhoo
Unknown

11 augusti 2017
Quality
I normally don't do reviews, but I think this will help future buyers. I've bought two of these screen protectors, first one I managed to install perfectly, but the cases I had lifted the screen protector and created bubbles along the side. I decided to buy a second one. When I installed it the same way as instructed, unfortunately a small bubble formed in the middle. Not sure if there's a way to get ride of it. I guess I'll have to live with it unless I purchase another one. Currently using this with Spigen Neo Hybrid which fits perfectly and the Olixar Flexishield fits aswell. The Neo Hybrid has a much better fitment though which leaves a very small amount of space between the protector and case. Cases I found do not work woth this screen protector are Spigen Slim Armor, Ultra Hybrid S, Liquid Air Armor Slim and Ringke Air Ultra Slim. I want to give this 5/5 but I can't due to the issue I had the second time round. Overall high quality screen protector that's worth getting.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Toboe
California

7 augusti 2017
Galaxy s8 plus
Excellent
Good company to buy from I'll buy from this company again product is easy to install
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Damian
Unknown

31 juli 2017
Najlepsze
Jedno z najlepszych szkieł jakie można kupić na ten telefon. Produkt bardzo wysokiej jakości. Największym minusem jest sama cena, uważam że powinna kształtować się na poziomie 110 a 150 PLN. Dodatkowo do niektórych modeli etui możne nie pasować, np. do Spigen SGP przy przyciskaniu bocznych przycisków czasem pojawiają się pęcherze powietrza pod szkłem ale ogólnie jest dobrze spasowane.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eliad Buchnik
Israel

24 juli 2017
Samsung galaxy s8+
A solid product
Best one by far from all other out there. installation is complicated but if you follow well you can get precise result. My only issue is that it seems like light is bleeding from all of the edges bit annoying but manageable.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nattawat Rujiradumrongchai
Bangkok

20 juli 2017
Samsung Galaxy s8+
The best glass for galaxy s8+
The glass is great but the installation was a bit complicated. At first i install the glass on my device everything works great no bubble at all. But when i put my device in Spigen case i notice that the case was contacting with the glass and the start to have the bubbles. So i remove the glass and clean it with a lot of warm water and scrub the glue with sponge. When the glass is clear i start to install it again at this time its perfect fit no more case problem. The cleaning process doesn't cause any scratch at all that's great. At last to anyone want to try this product be very careful when you drop the glass on the screen make sure you do it slow and look for the edge make sure it fit and you will have a perfect tempered glass for your galaxy s8 8+.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Saiful Islam
London

15 juli 2017
Look no further..The best screen protector HANDS DOWN
I have a real obsession to keep my phone pristine. I have wasted so much money on different brands and they either have a poor rubber feeling or end up peeling off. The Whitestone dome you have to take your time and follow the clear instructions provided and also mobile fun have a really good video guide I recommend you follow. Once it is on you will be surprised how clear it really is. Clarity is 10/10, feel 10/10. This product is case friendly with 90 percent of the cases out there (any thick ons will interfere). Mobile fun have a competitive price and fast delivery times with great customer service. you wont go wrong with this product.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark
Unknown

15 juli 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus
Best Screen Protector I've ever used!
This is the best screen protector I've ever used! I would recommend it to anyone who owns a Samsung Galaxy S8 or S8 Plus.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Aris
Athens, Greece

11 juli 2017
Best tempered glass for S8+
Saw this on youtube.com and was bummed because it was only shipping in USA at the time, however I kept looking; then when I found out that mobilefun.co.uk was shipping in the EU, it was a no brainer. Once I this, I made sure the environment was dust free, took my time with the installation, making sure that I was watching the video and following instructions to the letter, and most importantly the table was level. I cleared the installation on the first attempt. The feeling of the glass is awesome, no issue with discoloration, no bubbles, no dust. By far the best tempered glass I've worked with and surely well worth the investment.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Aris
Athens, Greece

11 juli 2017
S8+
Best tempered glass for S8+
Saw this on youtube.com and was bummed because it was only shipping in USA at the time, however I kept looking; then when I found out that mobilefun was shipping in the EU, it was a no brainer. Once I this, I made sure the environment was dust free, took my time with the installation, making sure that I was watching the video and following instructions to the letter, and most importantly the table was level. I cleared the installation on the first attempt. The feeling of the glass is awesome, no issue with discoloration, no bubbles, no dust. By far the best tempered glass I've worked with and surely well worth the investment.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Noel Canney
Londonderry

7 juli 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8+
Fantastic screen protector
Fantastic screen protector. I have tried numerous other screen protecters that have either bubbled or lifted when used with a case. This protector has no such issues. Easy to install. Be careful of the supplied adhesive. One of the supplied bottles had very little adhesive in it which required me to use the second bottle (supplied). My phone now feels a bit more secure :-)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lars Björklund
Stockholm

5 juli 2017
Whitestone Dome
Det bästa skärmskyddet, som inte heller lossnar efter ett tag. Trots att man använder skal.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dayle
Littleborough

5 juli 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8+
Pricey but good product and fantastic service!
I'll start by addressing the elephant in the room first...The price! Yes it's the most expensive screen protector out there but that's for a reason, it's on of the best. Others are fine but will fall off or peel within days/weeks and then you'll end up having to buy another! This WhiteStone protector has all over adhesive due to the application method used so will stay on your screen unless you remove it! I followed the MobileFun installation video TO THE LETTER! And had no issues at all with the installation process. I did however get a few random bubbles on my first attempt, I contacted MobileFun and they sent me out a replacement the very next day! Second attempt I had no bubbles at all and the screen protector has been spot on! So in summary, you'll have this on your phone probably for the duration you'll own it unless you drop it and break it so really this is a one off cost to protect your screen for the duration of ownership so the price is a drop in the ocean for the peace of mind you'll get :)
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Niels Buitenhuis
EDE G

5 juli 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus
Great product but breaks very easily
I have to say that I really love this product. It is different from any other screenprotector. The way it is applied is professional and impressive. I have never seen a screenprotector-package which included a UV-light for application. But unfortunately it breaks very easily. I have had two of these, and both have broken within the first 24 hours (after the application/setting period). The way it functions is more important than the way it is applied. So that's why it only gets 2 stars.
1 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Prakash
Uk

30 juni 2017
Samsung s8 edge
WOW it's amazing
Just brought this item. Was fed up of the popular auction website screen protector. Cheap & waste of money. So I found whitestone dome glass & brought it. WOW it's amazing. A proper protection. Clear as glass & So easy to install. Would recommend this to anyone who has a Samsung s8 edge. Worth it to spend this amount. You won't be disappointed. 5 star for this product. Thanks mobile fun was a quick 2 days delivery.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ali
London

30 juni 2017
Galaxy S8 Plus
Bloody expensive but works well
Its a good protector, unlike anything I have used before. It is working so far, installation had a few hiccups but otherwise all good. No bubbles so far and the adhesive has bonded well. I would recommend this fully only if you think the mnoney is buring a hole in your pocket. The price of this hurt I am not going to lie. I can only see copycats now creating competing products like this one so the price is definitely going to fall, which is good. I dont think it is worj money at this time. I would be happy with a £15 price tag.
0 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
London

26 juni 2017
Samsung S8 plus
Top class product
Very high quality top class product, i have tried a lots of screen protector but none of them was great. Finally decided to use this one ,though it is a bit expensive but this screen protector is very clear, no mirror reflection like other curv screen protector in the market and case friendly. Having no issue with neo hybrid Spigen case. Customer service is excellent 5
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mahmoud Hassan
Dubai

26 juni 2017
Galaxy s8+
Best screen protector for galaxy s8 by far
Everyone with a galaxy knows how hard it is to find a good screen protector; they either cover the whole front glass so you can't put a case on or they have those annoying dots that are supposed to stop rainbow affects. The phone is also water resistant but if you have a screen protector that onky has adhesive aroubd the edges (thats the case 99% of the time) when you get the phone wet the water goes between the screen protector and the screen and the protector comes off. This protector fixes all of that, it has full adhesion and it doesn't have any annoying dots on it. I can't recomend it enough. Best protector ever.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lisa
Hervey Bay, QLD

26 juni 2017
Best tempered screen available
Tried just about all there is to protect the screen of my new S8. Disgusted by most, disappointed by many. Some left my phone crippled by their lack of responsiveness, others were tacky to touch, some just didn't attach well. None had me drooling over the feel of the screen until I installed the Whitestone Dome and had me all in a quiver again over my new toy. Application went smoothly by following the video, attached well, feels amazing.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



James Walker
Essex

25 juni 2017
Samsung galaxy S8 Plus
Perfect!!!
After wasting almost £60 on tempered glass screen protectors for my S8 plus in the space of 3 weeks, i had a look through youtube and came across a review for the Whitestone Dome and it looked like the perfect solution. I ordered from mobilfun with next day delivery which arrived the next day. Installation was fairly easy, i watched the installation video a few times and also read some of the comments on here. Biggest tip would be to install the Bubble Level App from google play store to make sure your phone is level and also do a dry run putting all the bits together inside the jig ( i put the L shape brackets the wrong way round top on bottom and vice versa which meant i had to switch while the glue was on screen and moving a bit) in the end result was perfect no glue on the sides of phone, screen looks flawless, no fluff sticking to to any of the edges like with my previous screen protectors and my case fitted good too as there is quite a bit room on the corners and sides. Thanks to mobilfun for stocking this item.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Daniel Thomas
Croydon

25 juni 2017
This ous actually the best screen protector you can get
This ous actually the best screen protector you can get forever the s8 and s8+. Only issue is that instalation candice be very messy and you get only one chance.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Scott
Laotto

23 juni 2017
Dome glass screen protector for galaxy s8+
Great screen protector
This is by far the best screen protector I have found for my phone. I have tried several others and none even come close to this one
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Vee Abbass
London

22 juni 2017
S8+
The best
I bought these after having seen high youtube profiler's review and the whitestone dome is the best screen defender on the market. Very easy to fit and the process will take almost 30 mins. Touch functionality works 100%. A very worth investment.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael
Mandurah

21 juni 2017
Awesome
Hands down the best screen protector for the Samsung S8+ easy to install no issues what so ever feels smooth to touch & looks great I can also confirm that it is compatible with the Tech21 Pure Clear case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stevencsv
Unknown

21 juni 2017
Best glass screen protector for Samsung galaxy edge screens so far!
Best glass screen protector for Samsung galaxy edge screens so far! Quite similar protectors for flat/non-edge screens.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

19 juni 2017
best of his kind
Fantastic product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Thomas Vos
The Netherlands

18 juni 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8+
Best screenprotector for Galaxy S8+
This is the best screenprotector I have tried for the Galaxy S8+. The installation process will take quite some time but it's worth it. This screenprotector is awesome! Remember to not touch it before curing the screenprotector or it will move. (Like mine)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Loren
Auckland

17 juni 2017
The Only Option!
This product is fantastic! I did ALOT of research before buying this and it is perfect for the edge screen on the Samsung S8 and S8+. It fits perfectly and works very well with the case I chose. MobileFun were great with the turn around, keeping me informed of the updates of the arrival from the supplier and then the delivery date. I certainly will be revisiting them for my next piece of tech!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



The Family Guy67
Adelaide

17 juni 2017
Not Happy at all
Money I could've spent on something a lot better. Did the install exactly the way it was shown on a video and got two air pockets and by the next day the whole thing had come off my phone very disappointed .
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Edgar
Bronx

16 juni 2017
Samsung galaxy s8 plus
It's garbage
The uv light did not work and the oil adhesive liquid thing spilled the phone all over waste of money
0 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ABOZER
The hague

15 juni 2017
Samsung Galaxy s8 plus
Not good
The screenorotector Broke within a week. I didnt even drop my phone, it juist Broke. I wouldnt recommend it to anyone because it is too expensive and not worth your money
2 out of 6 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Oli
Unknown

13 juni 2017
S8
Amazing
Really is amazing, so much better than the rubbish i've used on my s6 and s7 edge. Just be very careful installing it as you only get one chance.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Marjus shurdha
London

12 juni 2017
Galaxy s8+
Super compatible
One of the best screen protector for samsung galaxy s8+..Super compatible
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark Harforth
London

11 juni 2017
S8 Plus
Excellent product - care must be taken on install
I read that you should use the Bubble Level App from the Playstore to check the phone is level before applying the glue, but I decided to use my trusty old spirit level "to do it properly". I adjusted the work surface until it showed level, however when I released the glue onto the screen it immediately ran off the screen and into the tray the phone is held in. Oh no! I thought, I've wasted about £50 on a screen protector I can't use. I contacted Mobilefun's customer services and they sent me out more glue free of charge, it arrived a couple of days later. Very impressive!! This time I used the Bubble Level App to level up the phone in the tray before releasing the glue. All went perfectly. If you watch the Whitestone video right until the end you will see a couple of clips about levelling. I've used the screen protector now for 3 or 4 days and it is perfect.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Scott
IN

9 juni 2017
S8+
Great screen protector
This is by far the best screen protector I've found for this phone I have tried several and they all were garbage. This went on just like it was supposed to and looks great I would defiantly recommend this one
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lasse Järvenpää
Finland

6 juni 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus
Do not buy this from mobilefun. Just wasted 67 euros and they don't care
I watched the videos (mobilefun and whitestone) how to install the protector and red the instructions carefully. I even leveled the table carefully with professional tools before I started the installation.I have used screen protectors for the past 10 years. I did everything according to the instructions BUT for some weird reason the adhesive leaked from both (opposite) sides of the phone after the adhesive spread 100%. I did not press the protector or did anything to make the leak happen. The adhesive was dead center of the phone when I lowered the protector per instructions.There is absolutely nothing I could have done to prevent the leak. I finished the installation and let the phone settle for good 12 hours before further inspection. In the Morning I noticed about 3cm long string of air bubbles on the other side of the protector. This must have happened beacuse of the adhesive leak. Took the protector out later since it looked terrible. Mobilefun support just said that something has gone wrong with the installation. Thank you! That was so helpful! http://oi65.tinypic.com/10py81u.jpg
12 out of 18 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



adrian
London

5 juni 2017
Samsung Galaxy s8+
Perfect Screen Protector
Make sure you apply the screen protector in a somewhat dust free environment. Otherwise it's a perfect screen protector with great clarity, even though the application is somewhat strenuous.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew
London

3 juni 2017
Samsung galaxy S8 plus
Highly recommended
This has to be the best screen protector I've used on an edge display. I'm not a fan of edge adhesive screen protectors. This is only screen protector I've come that's uses UV liquid to bond the screen protector to the display. don't worry it's not permanent it can be removed as and when you really need to remove the protector. It's pretty straightforward To apply the protector. And the end result is excellent no problems with Touch sensitivity and it's smooth just like the original display .this is not the cheapest screen protector but it's well worth the money. The only problem I had is the USB cable that comes with this for the UV light didn't work .but luckily I have a spare cable. this review is purely on the screen protector itself for that I give it 5stars
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Phil cocker
Blackburn

2 juni 2017
Samsung galaxy s8 plus
At last !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
At last A curved glass screen protector for the galaxy phones that actually works. I had watched a few YouTube videos about this product ( and i had to have one ) when i saw that mobile fun where going to be stocking it , i put an order in and waited . Now that i have got , i have to say that it's absolutely brilliant. If you take your time and follow the instructions, it's easy , but very rewarding to fit. It's a bit pricey,but I suppose its a drop in the ocean bearing in mind the cost of the phone! I think it would be good if you could get a glass and glue refil pack, as you could reuse all the other stuff in the box. Don't mess around with any of the other brands with glue on the sides , like i did originally, you'll be wasting your money HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
4 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



OC
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

2 juni 2017
Samsung S8+ Duos
Great product
From UK to a small spanish island in Africa in less than 36 hours... Bravo ! Great service ! Great product ! Will definitely shop with Mobilefun again. True 5 stars service.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sortera efter
Samsung: Galaxy S8 Plus

Relaterade produkter


Mobil Tillbehör