Whitestone Dome Glass Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Fullt Skärmskydd

Whitestone

Artikelnummer: Dome Glass Note 8

Produktnummer: 64792

Dome Glass skärmskydd till Samsung Galaxy Note 8 från Whitestone använder en egen UV-lim installation för att garantera en total och perfekt passform för din enhet. Med också 9H hårdhet ger den absolut skydd, samt bevarar 100% av beröring känsligheten.

"Profesionals"
"Went good with the install"




Most useful customer reviews

Ioannis
Stockholm

10 December 2017
Profesionals
Very helpful and professional feed back and the products are incredible

Anonymous
Unknown

5 oktober 2017
Went good with the install
I have bought the whitestone dome glass for samsung galaxy note 8 qnd the install went not so well. I have contacted the customer service and in 3 days, they sent me another one. Really appreciate it and now everything went good with the install. Thanks

68 Recensioner | Skriv en recension

Varför köpa?

  • TBC


  • Mer information

    Varning: se videon ovan för installationsanvisningar. Vi rekommenderar starkt att du tittar på videon innan du försöker installera.

     

    Signature Dome Glass konstruktion täcker hela din skärm

    Långt från att endast täcka en del av din bildskärm, täcker Dome Glass-skyddet även de krökta kanterna på Samsung Galaxy Note 8 otroliga skärm. Det betyder att du kan vila lugnt och vara säker på att telefonen är säker från droppar, och vardagliga repor när skyddet sitter på.

    Fullständig vidhäftning och ultraviolett ljus garanterar totalt skydd

    Det här ultralätta, formmonterande skärmskyddet från Whitestone använder en genial installationsmetod, vilket innebär en ren limning med ultraviolett ljushärdning för bindning. Med hjälp av den enkla steg-för-steg-guidevideon som finns på den här sidan, är det enkelt att installera och säkra skärmskyddet. På ett enda tillfälle kommer du att ha ett tufft skydd för varje tum av din nya enhets dyrbara skärm.

    9H hårdhet för överlägset skydd mot repor och stötdämpning

    Din telefon utsätts för många faror under hela dagen - även om du tar alla försiktighetsåtgärder för att hålla enheten säker, kan du till och med oavsiktligt skrapa skärmen med en nyckel eller ett mynt medan telefonen är i fickan. Detta skärmskydd är tillverkat av härdat glas med en hårdhet på 9H, vilket garanterar säkerhet från livets hårdhet.

    Kan appliceras på en trasig skärm

    Du kanske tror att det inte finns någon anledning att använda ett skärmskydd till en redan skadad Samsung Galaxy Note 8-skärm - och reparationer på din bildskärm kan vara kostsamma, så du vill undvika ytterligare skador där det är möjligt. På grund av UV-härdningen och limkvaliteten som används vid installationen av detta skydd, kan du till och med applicera Dome Glass på skadade eller trasiga glasskärmar - vilket stoppar eventuella brott i spåren och skydda mot extra sprickor eller fläckar.

    Oljeavstötande yta-beläggningen ger fingeravtryck motstånd

    Med en oljeavstötande ytbeläggning kommer fingeravtryck reduceras kraftigt, så din vackert tydlig skärm kan ses utan visuella distraktioner.

    Håller perfekt beröringskänslighet

    Du kommer knappt att märka skillnaden med det här skyddet applicerat på skärmen. Medan Dome Glass finns på din skärm kan du vara säker på att absolut ingen förändring i skärmens känslighet gör att du kan prata, skriva och interagera med din enhet precis som du normalt skulle.

    Skär bort blått ljus med 25% för att skydda dina ögon

    Med Dome Glass är inte din skärm det enda som kommer att åtnjuta ökat skydd. Dina ögon kommer tacka dig också, Dome Glass ger 25% minskning av skadligt blått ljus från din bildskärm - så du kan sova lättare på natten och håll din syn frisk med Whitestone.

     

    Please note: although the video shown is for Samsung Galaxy S8 / S8 Plus, installation procedure is very similar to that of the iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus.


    Reviews by rating
    (42)
    (7)
    (3)
    (3)
    (2)
    Reviews by language
    German
    (2)
    French
    (0)
    Spanish
    (0)
    Dutch
    (9)
    English
    (57)
    Visa alla
    (68)

    Average rating 4,5 given by 68 customers | Skriv en recension

    Sortera efter
    Александр
    Россия, Краснодарский край

    15 januari 2018
    Whitestone Dome Glass
    I also received my order. For today, the best glass for this device. Thank you for this product, thank you!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    AccessoryAddict
    Melbourne

    14 januari 2018
    Brilliant But....
    This is a tough one to review. Once applied correctly (not a straightforward exercise) this screen protector gives the best touch response from any I have tried before. Its crystal clear, bubble free and gives excellent protection. But. The adhesive is fickle. Placing any strong lateral pressure on it. IE inserting your phone into a VR headset or a High edged case can cause the adhesive to tear, leaving little dots that cannot be removed. It also seems to react to rapid changes in temperature. The good news is that if you are patient and kept the kit it is possible to remove the protector and its glue and reapply. But its not easy. Despite this I bought a second one and have been more careful with it so am very happy with it.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Kym
    Littlehampton

    14 januari 2018
    Excellent
    great product easy to intall
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Ernest
    Waitakere

    13 januari 2018
    Best for note 8
    I have tried 2 different screen protectors for note 8 but both were horrible on touch input. If you dont want to waste money, this is the go to product. Best for note 8 and does not affect the touch sensitivity. Fits perfectly. You have to watch the video tutorial several times to be comfortable when installing.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    9 januari 2018
    Best glass
    Easiest montage and best glass
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Ange
    GRIFFIN

    9 januari 2018
    Exceptional to say the least.
    By far the best screen protector on the market.. Especially for curved screens, I will not buy anything else..
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Libby
    Victoria

    2 januari 2018
    Happy
    I received my cover quite quickly easy installation and fits beautifully
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Dave
    Perth

    30 December 2017
    Never arrived
    4 weeks after ordering the product it hasn't arrived. Sent a email to MobileZap but they never responded. Obtained a refund through Paypal and have ordered it for $15 less from Amazon. No idea what the product is like but MobileZap is terrible.
    1 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Herrick Lo
    HONG Kong

    26 December 2017
    Excellent
    Excellent ! I used more than 5 brand's screen protector, this is the best one I used it.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Accessory Addict
    Melbourne

    14 December 2017
    Fantastic to Touch but a Little Fragile
    The Whitestone Dome Glass Galaxy Note 8 Full Cover Screen Protector is one of the more interesting screen protectors i've used. It comes with an application kit that ensures precise, bubble free placement of the glass cover and leaves the screen's touch performance completely unimpaired. unfortunately I found that the glass was not as robust as I had hoped and only lasted a few weeks wuth the corners becoming chipped. The phone, however remained protected so it must havedone its job. I intend to purchase another whitestone to be sure that i did not apply it incorrectly.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Cissy
    Christchurch

    11 December 2017
    Awesome product
    This product is just amazing. Ive tried different products to protect my screen but it just didnt work with my phone. It is easy to apply and works perfectly on my samsung note 8. Happy to have purchased this.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Ioannis
    Stockholm

    10 December 2017
    Profesionals
    Very helpful and professional feed back and the products are incredible
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Ingrid
    Sydney

    9 December 2017
    Amazing
    I had have other screen protectors on my Note 8 before but nothing like the glass dome. It is amazing, superb clarity, goes over the edges of my phone perfectly and it looks like I have no screen protector on. Thanks to the MobileZap team for a 5 star service, excellent delivery time and fantastic customer service.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Wojciech Nowicki
    Gdańsk

    8 December 2017
    Note 8
    Super
    Bardzo dobre szkło ochronne. Nie ma lepszego na Note 8
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Luke
    albury

    6 December 2017
    Best glass screen protector ive ever had.
    Best glass screen protector ive ever had. Easy to install, jus take ya time with it. Mine turned out perfect.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Nige
    Unknown

    4 December 2017
    great cover
    Over priced Great cover at the start and case friendly -samsung case, fit perfectly easy to install Pretty thick protevtor so its hard to get Edge window to appear. Still leaves fingerprints Screen cover cracks easy if dropped on corner 30 cm if in samsung flipcase Not worth the price if cracks easily and want to keep replacing. Easy to remove and protected the actually screen
    2 out of 4 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    XuZiYuan
    Unknown

    1 December 2017
    Please summarise your review in one sentence.
    good very good!
    0 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Vincent
    Hong Kong

    1 December 2017
    Greatest screen protector
    Smooth like silk!
    0 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Pei
    Melbourne

    28 November 2017
    Great product, not so great delivery
    Excellent screen protector, perfect finish and screen still very responsive after placement. A little fiddly to install but easy if instructions followed correctly. Unfortunately my kit was damaged in transit and the frame broken upon arrival. This made it extremely difficult and annoying to try to fit properly as the frame was bent, fractured and didn't function as designed (which would have been fine if not damaged). MobileZap should package this screen protector kit better as the package was bent or crushed in transit.
    1 out of 3 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Nick
    Canberra

    25 November 2017
    Good quality, easy to apply, arrived on time.
    If you do the right thing and read the instructions and/or watch a video or two, applying this is easy. Delivery time was 6 days to Canberra using AusPost Tracked Mail Service ($19.95). I've been using it for a couple of weeks so far and haven't had any issues, touch sensitivity is still as good as it was before applying a protector, and the fit is great. I'm not seeing any peeling or lifting so far, but it hasn't been that long, so that might change.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Peter
    Christchurch

    25 November 2017
    Rubbish Product and a wast of money.
    Very clear instructions and fantastic video, only problem was that when the screen saver was dropped on to the glue there were air bubbles that were impossible to remove with out spreading glue all over the place. Great looking product that failed miserably. Would not recommend.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Kashif imran
    Riyadh,KSA

    22 November 2017
    Excellent product perfect for Note 8
    Amazing product...I have tried 3 different brand but perfection, clarity,sensitivity and installation all are awsome...fully recommend to buy it...I m in love with it...
    1 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Dave
    Melbourne

    21 November 2017
    Best Option For The Note 8
    Extremely satisfied with the Whitestone Dome! Not without a few hiccups however (mainly my error). First install, the glass slipped under the jig and as a result caused air pockets, as well as putting the glass was out of alignment. I immediately rinsed off the adhesive as well as going over with the alcohol wipe. I then proceeded to my 2nd attempt with the 2nd bottle of adhesive. Second attempt went flawlessly and I'm extremely impressed with the overall result. Product is reasonably priced and was delivered within the time-frame. Overall, well worth it.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Ben
    Melbourne

    20 November 2017
    As expected.
    If you are buying, be careful to follow instructions, it is bit hard, but you can do it if you put foth some effort and have some luck...
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    clarence
    Australia

    18 November 2017
    Excellent product. Works beautifully with Note 8
    I was initially sceptical to spend so much on a screen protector but having wasted some $$ on a full adhesive TGP on aliexpress and Samsung's TPU screen protector which were all rubbish. Appearance andPerformance - With this Whitestone dome, you get an almost naked like appearance and feel. Fingerprint smudges are less compared to the soft TPU type protectors. Sensitivity is fantastic with both finger and sPen. Installation - You need to be careful and like others said, make sure your table top is level or level it with some cards below the supplied jig. Also, have lots of patience and watch as many youtube installation videos until comfortable. Don't press or move the screen unless it is out of position, otherwise you will have glue coming out and it will be messy. Tape the earpiece if you are worried but make sure the tape does not interfere with glass protector.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    chris
    sydney

    14 November 2017
    great
    best tempered glass ever for Samsung Galaxy Note 8
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Peter
    Palmerston North

    14 November 2017
    Very impressed, easy to install!
    I was a bit daunted by the paraphernalia required to install this protector, especially compared to the simpler protectors I've used before. But the installation video was very useful, and set out exactly what I needed to do. My installation went precisely the same way as the video showed, and there were no problems at all. This is the first protector I've used that was lined up perfectly, with not a single speck of dust under the protector. The adhesive did run over the sides a little, but was easily cleaned up. I worried that the edges might be a nuisance when swiping in from the side, but it is well designed and never gets in the way. This might be the most perfect screen protector I've ever used.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Wes
    Dee Why

    10 November 2017
    Great product
    Great product. Whitestone have a few different installation kits and this one was a bit fiddly but the final finish is perfect. You can't go wrong with this screen protector.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Grant
    Gold Coast

    7 November 2017
    Awesome but disappointed
    Installation on my new NOTE8 was time consuming, but well worth the effort of installation. This is by far the best looking and functional screen protector I have ever owned. Some talk about bubbles left at the edges, lifting at the edges etc. Mine went on and looked fantastic for the first 5 days. The screen protector however now has a clean hairline crack horizontally through the middle of the screen. The device is wrapped in a whitestone compatible case and has not had a single impact. The crack is very faint, and does not impact upon funtionality.......but every time I look at the phone Its a reminder. This on a 1.5k new phone is disheartening. I am yet to consult Mobilezap to see if Whitestone would stand by a replacement in good faith. Anyway, in sticking with the product review, I can honestly say this screen protector would be a 10 out of 5 if it didnt crack.
    2 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    KAROL
    Gęzyn

    7 November 2017
    Galaxy Note 8
    Polecam
    Moim zdaniem szkło warte tych pieniędzy.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Luca
    sydney

    6 November 2017
    Easy diy
    It really easy to install It, but really make sure your table is on level! And when you spit the liquid On Your screen make sure to not have more than one big drop. Follow just the video and you'll be fine!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Amir
    Adelaide

    5 November 2017
    Not as good as i thought it would be!
    It's the best screen protector for note 8 as far as all my reasearchs and experiments go, you will not feel like there is a protector when typing or watching videos and etc. 100% responsive which is the best thing about it,but few things that i don't like about it are 1.the edges dont flush with the device, they stick out 2.it scratches easily, it's not noticeble when you using your handset but you can definetley see them there 3. now i dont know if mine was faulty but i left phone in the car for about an hour and i cam back to spider webs on the screen! you cannot feel or see them unless in very certain angels but there are 4 spider webs from the middle to all directtions. 5.installing it is pretty hard, you only get 2 chance since they provide 2 glues! 6. too damn expensive! mobile zap actually sells one of the cheapest around but still for a protective thats too much! i would have over looked all those things and given it 5 stars if number 1 and 3 didnt happen but it did!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Ang
    Perth

    3 November 2017
    Not Happy
    First the product took longer than expected to arrive and then when applying the screen protector I found that the glue did not reach the bottom of the screen for some reason. Being a bit of a perfectionist I removed the screen and went through the daunting task of preparing the screen to reapply only to have issues again. Not happy with the product and especially since it was not a cheap purchase.
    0 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Amos C
    Unknown

    3 November 2017
    Fantastic product
    Great mesh with my UAG Monarch case. There is no hindrance to the touch sensitivity or stylus. Most likely the best screen in the market as long as your case fits. Slightly tricky installation, but as long as you watch the video carefully, you'll be fine: two "tries" worth of product is there to ensure you get everything right before the UV curing.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Mark
    NSW

    2 November 2017
    Very good product
    Screen remains very responsive. Best curved glass screen protector I have used.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Aidan
    Unknown

    2 November 2017
    Best Glass Protector for Note8
    The kit comes with everything you need, even the UV light which my mom has now stolen for her nails... Anyway, this is miles better than other glass protectors that rely on thin strips of adhesive on the edges. The Whitestone Dome glass provides full contact with the screen and does not affect the touch screen whatsoever! The process is a little unconventional but precise enough to provide a perfect fit; just make sure you watch the installation video a few times and that you perform the installation on a flat surface. Even a slight tilt may affect this!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Masai
    Auckland

    1 November 2017
    Premium protector but had issues..
    I purchased this screen protector because of the amount of positive remarks from people across social media such as YouTube but found myself struggling to get the screen applied without any faults. Currently still have the protector one but with corners missing adhesive (followed instructions, applied on a flat surface).. I applied it once and had issues with the application (bubbles in the middle) so I took the screen protector off and spent about 20minutes cleaning everything up to find myself in the same situation as the first time so I've left it on. Overall though the protector feels great on the phone and feels premium, just wish I could get it applied correctly without hassles.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Frank
    Auckland, NZ

    30 oktober 2017
    So far so good
    I have purchased this product based on youtube reviews, and I have applied the screen protector in the perfect way as shown in the MobileFun youtube application guide, and so far it is the greatest I have used compare to Zagg and other expensive ones (all others lose sensitivity), downside is for the VR headset, the VR seems to cause bubbles for the screen protector, but no sensitivity issues, so I can live with that.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    henry
    sydney

    30 oktober 2017
    5star quality
    best screen protector for samsung
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    AJ
    Darwin

    27 oktober 2017
    Best screen protector for Note 8, however....
    The quality of the glass, the fitting, touch responsiveness, stylus responsiveness is unparalleled. Best one seen so far. However, installing this is not easy. Not too difficult either if you have watched the tutorials. Main issue I faced was bubbles in the center of the screen. I had to attempt twice. First, had a massive bubble in the center. Second, same issue with multiple bubbles. Didn't want to give up. So tried removing the bubbles out by using the plastic wedge. This was after I had let it sit for more than a couple of minutes. Eventually, I still have a few tiny bubbles. Not too hard to ignore them. First warning, I read bubbles form if you take too long to release the protector onto the glue/screen by removing the wedge. I released the wedge in less than 20 sec. Second if bubbles are formed, use the wedge to iron them out by carefully pushing them outward. Be mindful of the glue spilling on your plastic frame and gluing your phone in it!!! Possibly remove upper frame before using UV light. Would love to give it 6 star (if could)! unfortunately only 4 because of the bubble issues.
    0 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Tiki
    Queensland

    27 oktober 2017
    Amazing
    Got to me fast everything was working well great product HIGHLY recommend
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    K
    Canberra

    26 oktober 2017
    FANTASTIC!!!
    It was difficult to install and it was lucky I got two adhesive tubes because I definitely needed it....I stuffed the first one. But once you have it on its the best curved glass screen protector around, nothing else comes close. It is expensive but I think it's worth it. Just make sure you've watched the YouTube videos on the installation process a few times before you try installing it so you're familiar with it. Also, have a look at what to do beforehand if you've made a mistake so you don't panic and damage the glass (I nearly did this), otherwise there goes your $60 and your left with nothing.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    MistahBungle
    Melbourne

    25 oktober 2017
    Very nice piece of kit, looks a million bucks on the device
    Very nice piece of kit, looks a million bucks on the device. Watch the installation video as many times as you need to so you're completely comfortable with the install process. Ensure the surface you're doing the install on is as level as humanly possible, also ensure you're working in as dust-free an environment as possible. If you do these things, it's hard to go wrong, and if you do, you've always got the 2nd tube of adhesive ;-)
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Steve
    Perth, Australia

    25 oktober 2017
    Brilliant in theory but also lacking.
    I had no issues with the installation process for the most part. However I was unsure at what stage you should be wiping the excess glue. I completed the install, including the 15 seconds of UV light before taking it out of the assembly. I used an alcohol wipe to clean around all the ports and along the side before doing the final UV at 30 seconds. Perhaps the alcohol deteriorated a small section of glue? Perhaps I could have cured first fully before wiping excess glue? I was unsure if it would be unwise to cure the excess glue with the UV though so decided to wipe it. It is very frustrating only coming with the one glass protector for that price, especially getting it shipped to Australia. Mine got dropped and now I either have to fork out another AU$60+ or run the phone with the crack. Installation process is easy to follow, except the timing of when to wipe down the excess glue and whether it's better to use an alcohol wipe for this or the microfibre? Screen fit/clarity/sensitivity are perfect. The lack of a second protector and the inability to easily get another one isn't good.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Juan Henning
    Lisboa

    23 oktober 2017
    Best Screen protector
    I have bought this product for the second time because the first time a made a mistake twice with the glue...(which was my fault).There was bubbles under the screen because of wrongfull application.Thus make sure you do it right the first time. The second one went on much better as I knew know what to do. One note : cover your ear speaker with a small tape.In my case the glue went inside and hardened on Top of the speaker.Also take your spen out.As for these two very important things the rest is easy.Follow the video they provide. Regarding the screen itself.There is a tiny gap all around the edges...which in my case the spen would slip off if I write to much to the side.This is a small price to pay for the protection. Also this is the best responsive full glass screen protector that works under the water without getting water in the middle of it.Totally sealed.Great product.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Josh
    Victoria

    23 oktober 2017
    Product as described
    Product as described good postage time.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Peter
    Adelaide

    21 oktober 2017
    Disappointed
    Fitting the glass requires a lot of care. It literally floats on a layer of liquid on top of the original screen. If you make a minor mistake, it is very unforgiving. In my case, the glass slid a few millimetres and I didn't notice. After UV curing, it was impossible to adjust placement without removing (and destroying) the glass. I have opted for a cheaper, peel off solution. My fault I guess, but there are no 2nd chances.
    1 out of 3 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Chris
    Vic

    21 oktober 2017
    Good but tricky
    I knew of the application process before purchasing and ensured I was prepared and followed the steps exactly, but somehow the liquid adhesive dripped down the side of my device and underneath. Not the biggest problem in the world but it did require a bit of a cleanup and the dried adhesive on the side it leaked on is a bit rough. I had to scrape it off in little chunks. The product itself though is excellent. Best tempered glass I've ever had for a device with a curved screen, hands down.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Vladimir
    Москва

    19 oktober 2017
    I liked the glass very much
    I liked the glass very much. I do not have practice in installing such flushes, but having watched the video I very easily installed it. No bubbles are present. Installed from the first time without any problems. Glass is very good, good color rendering. Sits like a native, not even noticeable. Thank you for this product. I advise everyone.
    3 out of 3 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Andy
    Roberson

    17 oktober 2017
    All good
    I got a parcel so happy
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Jon
    Melbourne

    15 oktober 2017
    Terribly technique sensitive
    I had high hopes after reading reviews for this product and watching Youtube tutorials on it. Attempted to place this screen protector on twice, exactly following instructions. The LOCA glue is very thin and goes everywhere (make sure to cover your ports and speakers before applying), and I ended up with horrible bubbles underneath. The screen protector itself is nice, but its VERY difficult to get it applied without bubbles. Whitestone will not refund you or help you replace the glass, so you only get ONE chance for the most expensive screen protector I've ever purchased. Will be removing this. Would not recommend.
    3 out of 4 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Henrik Smids
    Lillestrom

    15 oktober 2017
    Perfect
    I installed it yesterday and had bad luck on the first attempt. My daughter ran into the table and made the fluid go everywhere. After cleaning the device and putting her in another room I tried again. Everything went smooth and the result is perfect. The installation looks scary but if you pay attention to the description it´s very easy. So I am glad they sent 2 bottles in the package.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Ledge19
    New Zealand

    14 oktober 2017
    Whitestone Dome Glass Galaxy Note 8 Full Cover Screen Protector
    Awesome screen protector
    I was a bit nervous about installing the screen protector as it seemed to be a lot of effort. I watched the install video a couple of times and then it was time.. A flat board and a marble to ensure the surface was dead flat and away I went. The video was a must for anyone installing the screen, because it made it really simple to do. I have a beautiful screen protector with no bubbles and it fits perfectly with my LED case. This is the best screen protector I have ever used.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Frank
    Vic

    8 oktober 2017
    very happy
    Very happy with the product easy to use and works great. Will use again
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Teegs
    LARA

    6 oktober 2017
    Fantastic
    Best screen protector for curved glass display...so happy with it...I will be purchasing again...thank you
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    5 oktober 2017
    Went good with the install
    I have bought the whitestone dome glass for samsung galaxy note 8 qnd the install went not so well. I have contacted the customer service and in 3 days, they sent me another one. Really appreciate it and now everything went good with the install. Thanks
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    westcott
    Auckland

    4 oktober 2017
    Worth the price
    It's the best tempered glass I've bought for Note 8. Installation is easy, just need to follow Mobile Fun's video. Clear display, no bubbles and compatible with a wide variety of cases. Dust can gather around the edges but it also happens on all other tempered glass I've tried. A bit pricey but it's worth it.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?


    Sortera efter
    Samsung: Galaxy Note 8

    Relaterade produkter


    Mobil Tillbehör